Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,058 个评分
283 条评论

课程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

热门审阅

MG

Nov 9, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

Feb 23, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

筛选依据:

126 - Brand New Brand 的 150 个评论(共 281 个)

创建者 Regina B

Jan 25, 2021

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

创建者 Katrina K

Feb 21, 2020

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

创建者 Ma. L I M

Jun 10, 2022

I have gained a deeper understanding of graphic designing. I am thankful that I have taken this course.

创建者 David M

Dec 19, 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

创建者 Лисицына Ю Б

May 13, 2021

Very interesting and helpful course to understanding how to create new brand, from A to Z. Thank you!

创建者 Tomelilla G

Apr 13, 2020

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

创建者 Sana P

Aug 18, 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

创建者 Mayra C C P

Mar 1, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

创建者 Omer A A

Oct 9, 2020

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

创建者 Estefanía

Oct 14, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

创建者 Ramiro C T

Jun 14, 2020

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

创建者 LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

创建者 Winetta D

Mar 22, 2021

The best course from the lot! MW is a fantastic tutor. Thank you very much for the education.

创建者 Amanda V

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent course done in a very systematic way to get students to reach their full potential.

创建者 Sergio G F

Apr 20, 2022

It covered all the main aspects required in order to create the brand image of any company.

创建者 Salah A J

Nov 15, 2017

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

创建者 Olga K

Oct 9, 2021

I got very useful experience from this course.

Great teacher and very helphul materials.

创建者 Laíze C d S

Jun 30, 2022

Thank you. This Specialization opened my eyes to a possibility I never thought before

创建者 Muhammad U

Feb 14, 2022

I Love this Course and is a Nice Oppurtunity to Gain the Skill and shine in the Field

创建者 Basam A

Dec 28, 2020

Demanding project, but totally worth it! Thank you for the course and specialization.

创建者 barry m

Oct 12, 2020

This was fun and very enjoyable. I loved working on it, great experience. Thank you.

创建者 Tatiana D

May 29, 2020

The best of all the Specialization, the assignment was really important and helpful!

创建者 Shaili R

Mar 2, 2021

Very good and well taught and explained. The course material is very well designed.

创建者 Ziad R

Sep 23, 2021

I​ loved this course and the best part was a professional development that i had.

创建者 Bonnie K

Sep 30, 2021

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!