Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的评价和反馈

4.9
stars
479 个评分
127 条评论

课程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

热门审阅

MG

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

筛选依据:

51 - Brand New Brand 的 75 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Sarah G

Feb 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

创建者 Anna S

Oct 18, 2019

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

创建者 Safa A K

Sep 08, 2019

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Mar 18, 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

创建者 Peter O

Apr 17, 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

创建者 Aruna S

Sep 29, 2016

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

创建者 Javier G S

Feb 24, 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

创建者 Nathaniel M Z

Sep 28, 2016

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

创建者 Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

创建者 Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

创建者 David M

Dec 19, 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

创建者 Oksana P

Aug 18, 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

创建者 Mayra C C P

Mar 01, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

创建者 Estefanía

Oct 15, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

创建者 LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

创建者 Salah A J

Nov 15, 2017

Thank for the wonderful learning journey, it was really thoughtful and full of knowledge.

创建者 Afifa A

Dec 02, 2018

Really enjoyed this course, and got to know many things about graphic designing.

创建者 Fernando A

Sep 13, 2018

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

创建者 Bonnie K

Mar 22, 2018

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

创建者 fredaigue

Aug 25, 2017

Really interesting. I found the feedback of the other students really helpful.

创建者 Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

创建者 Samuele R

Oct 23, 2017

Fantastic course, very interesting and very useful. I learned a lot from it.

创建者 Chriz P P

Jul 02, 2018

I am learning more and new things! I am looking forward for more lessons.

创建者 Vy N

Aug 11, 2017

I learned so much from this course. It was definitely worth my time.

创建者 Laura B D R

Jul 06, 2019

I really love the way this course guide us to create our own work.