Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,669 个评分
2,103 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

251 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 275 个评论(共 2,139 个)

创建者 Nishita

Mar 27, 2020

Great classes. I really liked the professor's way of teaching. I am really thankful to him for explaining each and every point with easy examples and adding interviews with various executives of different brands. I got learn a lot about Branding. Its a broader concept than i thought.

创建者 Dao T T L

Sep 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the teaching. I learned a lot from this course and I will apply immediately in my works. I also could improve a lot my English that I forgot a lot. A thousand of thanks to you all, especially teacher that I admire very much ! I love your teaching style :D :D <3

创建者 Lina P

Jan 11, 2021

This is the 4th course I have done in the past year and it has being full of interesting content. I work for a retail company in Uk and it has helped me to have a clearer vision of how a business operates within. The teacher also is excellent, very engaging and clear on every class.

创建者 Razan A

Jan 16, 2021

From this course (Brand management: aligning business, brand & behavior) I learned a new performance management method that focuses on making sure that organizations are measuring the right thing and measuring them the right way.

To get it right, the whole organization has to align.

创建者 William G A

Jun 30, 2020

I learned a lot on this Brand Management Course. Never thought that Branding is a wide and variety of information, to be in good position. Techniques, examples and explanation by the professor. It inspires me, using the knowledge in my current situation and applying for new jobs.

创建者 Giulia D F

Apr 30, 2020

Very good themes, super professional video and slides. Last but not least, Prof Tavassoli is very motivated and involving. He really wants to trasmit something to the people who decided to join the course. He will guide you in discovering the adventurous theme of Brand Management.

创建者 Pavlos G

Apr 14, 2020

It was one of the best course i had with coursera. Professor Nader Tavassoli was very inspiring and i would love to see him teach other courses as well. Even if he talks in videos, he creates that intimacy and that makes watching it more interesting and intruguing. Congratulations

创建者 Ahnaf T

Jan 3, 2022

A very informative course. Learned a lot about branding from this MOOC. Before taking the course I used to have a narrow way of thinking about branding, now I understand the depth of it and how broad it actually is. Thanks to Mr. Nader Tavassoli for sharing his knowledge with us.

创建者 Edoardo T

Apr 26, 2021

Professor Tavassoli is, single handedly, one of the best teacher I ever had the pleasure to listen to.

Wonderful, basic, course, for who wants to start a journey in the brand management word. A must, here on Coursera.

You will never look at a coat-hanger in the same way as before!

创建者 Hemanth Y

May 25, 2020

First and foremost tons of thanks to

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London School

Business who presented insights of Brand Management supplemented with video interviews with CEO's as well as case studies to gain deeper into the subject. Great Job.... Thanks you so much Sir.

创建者 Nayantara J

Mar 22, 2021

This course is an ideal route to get started, understand and convert ones curiosity into deep rooted interest towards brand management. I would highly recommend taking this MOOC to be able to achieve clear brand understanding and application towards company and customer base.

创建者 Astha A

Apr 17, 2020

I think Professor Nader Tavassoli is the best Professor ever! He keeps the content easy to understand and in proper order. There are a lot of interviews and examples incorporated that makes the understanding of the concept very practical. I would say this is a must do course!

创建者 yeganeh a m

May 15, 2021

Fantastic course. You will find it easy to learn as great illustrations, and valuable interviews are combined in each module. Bringing the new developments about branding to the MOOC made it even more impactful. Thanks to professor Nader Tavassoli for such wonderful compile.

创建者 LETIZIA T

Jul 29, 2020

I want to thank professor Nader Tavassoli for giving me the opportunity to discover this new learning method. Personally, I really liked this course because gave me the basic instruments to understand the importance of branding in a simple and detailed way. Again, thank you.

创建者 Roberto G

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional, Prof.Tavassoli is one of the greatest lecturers I've ever listened and the course gives a lot of insights on how to translate a Brand into something that the consumer can feel, an unforgettable experience. A must for Brand or Marketing Managers and Specialists.

创建者 Anastasiia I

Oct 5, 2019

Brilliant MOOC! Loved all the real life examples (good and bad) and the interviews. Professor Nader Tavassoli rocks!! Will consider taking this course again to get a certificate. This time simply looked through all the videos and additional reading. Thank you for the MOOC!!

创建者 Joy S G

Nov 19, 2021

The professor is very thorough in discussing each topic. The interviews helped a lot too, making the students appreciate how the theories presented are being applied in the real world. 16 years in the industry, and there are still so much to learn about Brand Management.

创建者 Gönül G (

Jun 23, 2021

Very interesting topic with very clear, thought through and structural content. Even for someone with technical background, it was very logical and a very up to date topic. I appreciate the effort that has been made by making the videos and inviting experts the interviews.

创建者 Gaurav T

Mar 14, 2021

This is an excellent -MOOC offered by LBS by professor Nader. Important branding concepts are explained in a simple manner with relevant examples. I highly recommend every branding enthusiasts to take up this course. It is also one of the cheapest courses available online.

创建者 Maciej P

Oct 28, 2020

A fantastic course! I've had numerous courses on the subject in different university and professional settings and yet this one gathered some loose ends in a very nice and informative way! If the rest of London Business School represents the same value, then count me in ;)

创建者 Benoit B

May 30, 2021

One the best quality course I followed online. Very inspirational teacher and examples. Clear structuration of thought. A must course to understand what the brand is, how to build, leverage but as well to protect it. Thank you M Nader TAVASSOLI and London Business School.

创建者 Wes M

Mar 2, 2021

I'm very glad to have experienced the Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour course by London Business School, University of LondonIt was both challenging, illuminating and perfectly 'on-brand' for LBS.Thank you and warm regards Professor Nader Tavassoli

创建者 Borja G d D

Aug 17, 2021

Thanks, instructor Nader Tavassoli! This Mooc is extremely useful for beginners in marketing and explain a lot of different things about a new approach to Brand management. The videos are very instructive and clear with multiple examples related to the topic of each one.

创建者 Lee A

Oct 31, 2021

This was an outstanding course. I would recommend it to any entrepreneur or anyone interested in marketing and branding. The professor was great and he had excellent guests. Very practical applications and exercises which were relevant made the course particularly good.

创建者 Monisha s

Jan 26, 2021

The course was well structured and well paced. The interviews with relevant people from the industry helped to add practical insights to the course material. Prof Nader has a very calm voice without becoming monotonous and hence it is easy to finish the modules easily.