Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,668 个评分
2,103 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

801 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 825 个评论(共 2,138 个)

创建者 Adetoye T

Aug 21, 2021

Wonderful lectures from a great teacher. Thank you Professor, thank you University of London and London Business school.

创建者 Shivam K

Jul 1, 2021

Best course I ever enrolled, well explained and informative. Thank you London Business School and Prof. Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Elizabeth N

Jan 26, 2021

I learned a lot , it was my first time doing anything related to brand management, I'm happy that I tried something new.

创建者 Win C

Jan 4, 2021

Excellent. Would appreciate having the assignments be graded by an actual TA as well as peers to improve the experience.

创建者 Paramveer S B

Jun 15, 2020

I really liked to be a part of this course and got many information and techniques to understand about Brand Management.

创建者 Muhammad A J

Jun 13, 2020

it was an amazing experience, i learned some new concept from this course, and teacher put his best effort in this MOOC.

创建者 Maxime G

May 10, 2020

I happened to start this MOOC to see what it looked like and got so captivated by Nader that I pursued it until the end.

创建者 Ayman G

May 5, 2022

​Thanks professor Nader for your perfectly and wonderful Moc, I really enjoyed each minute of the course. Your the best

创建者 Tyra F

Jan 30, 2022

Absolutely fantastic course. Loved the professors style of teaching, its very engaging and makes you want to know more.

创建者 Ayesha H K

Apr 2, 2021

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera.

Thank you so much Mr. Nader Tavassoli. You are an excellent professor.

创建者 Aakash S

Nov 23, 2020

This course is the best one I've gotten enrolled into. Great instructor. Great lessons. Tons of information. Loved it !

创建者 diandra

Jul 27, 2020

My First Completed coursera

just enroll to it, you wont regret! I never knew brand knowledge will be this rich

thank you

创建者 Renata V

Jul 6, 2020

This course was excellent. I learned many things. Professor Tavassoli is truly great at explaining and giving examples.

创建者 Ajay R

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent course!! Good Course Syllabus. Instructor gave loads of examples to make course really understandable. Thanks

创建者 Karim A H M

Jan 26, 2020

I highly recommend this course and you will gain alot of knowledge about brands and how to achieve a successful journey

创建者 Jean C

May 31, 2021

Muy bueno. Me ayudó a tener una visión mas amplia de lo que es una marca, y cual debería ser el enfoque dentro de una.

创建者 Shirley D L L

Mar 17, 2021

Completamente recomendado para aquellas empresas que no alinean su marca con los comportamientos de sus colaboradores.

创建者 Ιωάννα Φ

Feb 7, 2021

I found the course really insightful, to the point and enlightening as to brand management. I definitely recommend it!

创建者 Katakage B

Sep 17, 2020

Very informative. I learned something new throughout and the interviews and anecdotes helped contextualize information

创建者 Anirudh A

Aug 13, 2020

This course has a brand range of concepts which gives in depth understanding towards branding aspects. Must do course.

创建者 Flor M

Jun 3, 2020

Nader Tavassoli is an excellent Professor.

The material for the course was very interesting.

I certainly recommend it.

创建者 Guillermo F L

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente. Simplemente apasionante el enfoque de este curso y perfectamente explicado por el profesor Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Anusree S

Nov 30, 2018

Indeed a great course to delve into the intricacies of BM. Great for someone willing to pursue it as a line of career.

创建者 Himanshu S

Sep 19, 2018

Highly recommendable!! Trust me if you want some good knowledge about Brands and Branding then Go For it!! it works :)

创建者 Kanokporn A

Feb 7, 2021

Highly recommended: Really helped broadened my perspective of traditional view to customer journey and value creation