Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,565 个评分
2,063 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

926 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 950 个评论(共 2,094 个)

创建者 Sherwin A B

Apr 5, 2022

Mr. Nader Tavasolli is a great professor. Thank you for this wonderful and very informative course.

创建者 DEWA A A M A

Dec 22, 2020

Thanks to everything I have learn here, of course i will back again and review the course when i need

创建者 MD. M H

Jul 10, 2020

Loved it, for me this course is an eye opener.

Recommended for those who want to know how brand works.

创建者 Sachi K

Jul 6, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot. The peer reviews kept my learning in check as well! It was really great.

创建者 Aditya P

May 5, 2020

Along with the informative content, I loved the examples and interviews which were used in this MOOC.

创建者 Sippawut P

Apr 26, 2020

Highly recommend this course to people, seeking for strengthening marketing and managerial knowledge.

创建者 María d C O R

Aug 16, 2019

Excelente curso!!! Su enfoque enriquece y amplía la visión de La Marca.

Muchas gracias Nader Tavassoli

创建者 Michelle O

Nov 21, 2018

It was a great video for anyone that wants to understand how brands work and how powerful they can be

创建者 Paulina J

Feb 19, 2022

Very well organised course. I've learnt very interesting and useful things. Definetely recommended !

创建者 carrie c

May 12, 2020

Superb. Learn Plenty of New Skills. Easy to understand. Relevant to the Current Business Environment

创建者 Nikita S

Apr 19, 2020

Great insights on designing a brand's strategy, defining all the crucial elements and aligning them.

创建者 Carmen H

Mar 25, 2020

This course is really match my career and current task. thank for all concept to enlighten me a lot.

创建者 Ömer F Ü

Aug 26, 2019

I really learn many things about branding. Also, Course Instructor is so quete, sweet and old hand.

创建者 Muzna S

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing Professor, learnt a lot of new things, with such a different perspective. Thank you Coursera

创建者 Helena D

Mar 1, 2021

Briliant course! Recomended! It's been a great piece of experience and practically-based knowledge.

创建者 Ines L B

Feb 23, 2021

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

创建者 jenny c

Sep 20, 2020

Very informative. Course content is clear and engaging. Thank you Nader Tavassoli and the LBS team.

创建者 Maneeshi P

Jul 31, 2020

Very good course... I learned a lot and I can use that knowledge to develop mu own brand so easily.

创建者 Viddit H

May 29, 2020

The course is great and the way Nader Tavassoli has explained things with examples is just amazing.

创建者 Siobhan C

May 12, 2020

Excellent professor leading the MOOC, the course content was very engaging, and I really enjoyed it

创建者 Kanyanat V

Feb 13, 2019

This course has a lot more to learn and practice, if you really want to understand Brand management

创建者 Dr D S

Dec 19, 2021

Wonderful Course, a very dynamic and intellectual instructor.. its absolute learning and engaging.

创建者 Davide P

Sep 14, 2021

this course is complete clear and the professor is very smart and he explain very well the concept

创建者 Rokaia D

Sep 6, 2021

I really did learn a lot and enjoy this course as someone coming from a more technical background.

创建者 Harmonie J h M

Mar 26, 2021

I'm grateful to learn this subject, I learned so much, and everything was clear. Thank you so much