Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,523 个评分
1,363 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS
Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS
Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

151 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 175 个评论(共 1,367 个)

创建者 Shrikrishna S

Apr 14, 2020

If you are new to Marketing then this course will add huge value to your knowledge about branding. The whole MOOC is filled with various case studies and interviews which compliment the concepts very well. I wish to pursue more such courses from LBS. Hope Prof. Nader will come up with many more such courses

创建者 Ankita K C

Feb 11, 2019

Brilliant course! Loved the way the concepts were introduced and their real world application explained via current business studies. Thoroughly enjoyed the interviews with various business men and women. If I were to do an MBA abroad, LBS would be very high on my list, especially due to Prof Nadar. Awesome!

创建者 Varshitha A

Nov 29, 2020

Professor Nader is amazing when it comes to explaining concepts with the help of practical examples and also with a help of interviews with top-notch people, extremely value adding. I would recommend this course to everyone who would like to expand their understanding when it comes to the brands they love.!

创建者 Eduardo C F

Oct 24, 2020

Brilhante. Além de apresentar uma proposta extremamente bem estruturada, o curso nos coloca diante de várias referências do mercado internacional, com entrevistas e depoimentos enriquecedores. Sem dúvidas um divisor de águas para o meu modo de pensar em marca e qual é o seu valor dentro de uma organização.

创建者 Michael O

Apr 20, 2020

Very nicely structured course, well presented, with easy-to-remember metaphors and sound principles. Tons of interesting interviews with accomplished professionals to tie theory in with the practical side of things.

I certainly walk away from this course with a much better understanding of brand management.

创建者 K. R

Jul 7, 2020

It is really a good course. Im not from marketing background or a MBA graduate,but i have enrolled into the course.It helped me a lot. Im happy to receive certificate from the prestigious university.I would recommend it to others.Thanks to University of London & Coursera for helping me to find this course

创建者 Rohit B

Sep 17, 2020

The professor takes you through journey of Brand Management with excellent examples and interviews of CXO's. The concepts were in line with the current VUCA business environment. Well organised and interesting concepts will not only raise your curiosity about marketing but also help you in your career.

创建者 Karishma S

Jun 9, 2020

Wonderful course that teaches the fundamentals of brand-building and the importance of correct brand management. Professor Tavassoli is engaging and gives wonderful real life examples. Definitely recommend this course for anyone trying to understand and learn how to build and manage brands correctly.

创建者 Sundes S

Dec 30, 2020

Professor Nader Tavassoli explained every lecture very well. I learned a lot more new things my perception regarding brand has totally changed. I would love to attend more courses like these. Thankyou Professor and every single person who contributed in this course and special thankyou to coursera💜

创建者 Patrizia B

Oct 25, 2020

Great course, very insightful and with great content. It was a real revelation to go through this journey of discovery on how to align brand, business and behaviours. External interviews with people from different companies and experiences offered really interesting insights on the world of brands.

创建者 Chirag S

Aug 3, 2020

This MOOC was really interesting and Prof. Nader Tavassoli has explained the new concepts in brand management very well with real time examples. The Quiz's, additional reading materials and assignments provided in this MOOC were of great help of applying the concepts in assignments that I learnt.

创建者 Nadim Z

May 1, 2020

Prof. Nader Tavasoli has been a joy to learn from. His teaching skills a positive energy makes you want to learn more from him. Also the course material have been very interesting and helpful. I am extremely happy with the course and looking forward to applying some of its concepts in my company.

创建者 SNEHAL V

Oct 29, 2020

This MOOC really provided me with a new perspective of looking at Brand and its link with a business and people's behavior. The examples used to explain every tiniest detail were great and gave me in depth knowledge ! Absolutely loved it. I am so happy that I got the opportunity to do this MOOC.

创建者 fatemeh s

Apr 23, 2020

This course is everything you want it to be! the material is perfectly selected and delivers. And even though it's from a few years ago, it is increasingly more relevant every day. great job and top of the hat to Pro. Tavassoli, London Business School, and the coursera team who made it possible.

创建者 Rowena F

Nov 23, 2019

The MOOC was so insightful and relevant even today. Also prof.Nader has provided the course content in such a simplified and practical manner - that is both easy to understand and implement. Finally the interview with industry stalwart further drives the truth about the relevance of this course

创建者 ROLANDO M

Aug 17, 2020

Great course! I've been working in brand management for several years but I really learned a lot with this MOOC. I started using some of the ideas given by Professor Tavassoli from the beginning.

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who is working in branding and product management.

创建者 Cristina

Nov 17, 2020

A great course with loads of usefull material. Nader Tavassoli explaines everything clear with known examples and he offers you additional material as well. I've learned different perspectives to enhance th brands. Thank you very much for the dedication. It's worth it and really interesting!!

创建者 Candela D B

Mar 3, 2020

It is an honour to share with collegues around the world the corporate examples of how to manage brand, aligned with Business, and Behaviuor of internal and external customers. Thanks Coursera and London Business School for this. Thanks Professor Nader Tavassoli for your time and experience!!

创建者 Pabitra B

May 26, 2020

Fantastic Learning ! This course was excellent, the amount of information they provide are wonderful. Nader Tavassoli, Course Instructors show great knowledge and professionalism, he showed some great examples to learn the concept quickly and clearly. I recommend every one to do this course

创建者 Arathi S

May 25, 2020

Professor Tavessoli was really amazing. Thank you professor who taking us through this mooc in depth and with so many examples. Infact it made me to really think compare and even evaluate my current organization whether it actually met the requirements. Very very useful and interesting !!!!

创建者 Syed R A

Nov 3, 2018

Originally speaking, this course completely changed my perception about organizations competing in todays extremely competitive environment, it will definitely help me to take my skills to the next level, and not ending there, it will help me better supervise my own organization as well...

创建者 Tony W

Sep 7, 2020

Excellent for people with brand responsibilities within their organisation. But further than that, it shows how brand values, purpose and behaviour should pervade the entire organisation from the inside out, even globally.

The interviews were a real bonus and come from quality executives.

创建者 Cathy T

Jun 14, 2020

Really appreciate for Prof. Nader Tavassoli's dedication to this session “ aligning of business, brand & behaviour" . By introducing so many useful and typical business cases , the model & new concept will be the treasure when we go for venture in the process of branding and marketing.

创建者 Vidhi P

May 4, 2020

I love the course. It's given me a whole new perspective to look at brands. I learned a lot of new concepts and will soon apply them in the practical world. Thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli he has been a great mentor. I loved every single example and could personally relate to them.

创建者 Renato d C A

Oct 7, 2019

Great course! An excellent way to get to know and enjoy the theme! Professor Tavassoli explores the main points of Brand Management with an easy language and lots of cases examples that illustrate the studied points! Surely a must have in your CV if you are joining this marketing area!