Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,692 个评分
2,111 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

226 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 250 个评论(共 2,151 个)

创建者 SNEHAL V

Oct 29, 2020

This MOOC really provided me with a new perspective of looking at Brand and its link with a business and people's behavior. The examples used to explain every tiniest detail were great and gave me in depth knowledge ! Absolutely loved it. I am so happy that I got the opportunity to do this MOOC.

创建者 fatemeh s

Apr 23, 2020

This course is everything you want it to be! the material is perfectly selected and delivers. And even though it's from a few years ago, it is increasingly more relevant every day. great job and top of the hat to Pro. Tavassoli, London Business School, and the coursera team who made it possible.

创建者 Rowena F

Nov 23, 2019

The MOOC was so insightful and relevant even today. Also prof.Nader has provided the course content in such a simplified and practical manner - that is both easy to understand and implement. Finally the interview with industry stalwart further drives the truth about the relevance of this course

创建者 Blanche D L

Dec 19, 2021

Professor Nader Tavassoli has thoroughly explained the course well. With his examples by mentioning companies and interviewing some Global Business Leaders, I was able to apprehend on this MOOC. Thank you Coursera, University of London, and London Business School for this learning opportunity.

创建者 ROLANDO M

Aug 17, 2020

Great course! I've been working in brand management for several years but I really learned a lot with this MOOC. I started using some of the ideas given by Professor Tavassoli from the beginning.

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who is working in branding and product management.

创建者 Cristina R

Nov 17, 2020

A great course with loads of usefull material. Nader Tavassoli explaines everything clear with known examples and he offers you additional material as well. I've learned different perspectives to enhance th brands. Thank you very much for the dedication. It's worth it and really interesting!!

创建者 Candela D B

Mar 3, 2020

It is an honour to share with collegues around the world the corporate examples of how to manage brand, aligned with Business, and Behaviuor of internal and external customers. Thanks Coursera and London Business School for this. Thanks Professor Nader Tavassoli for your time and experience!!

创建者 Priyanka S

May 3, 2021

This course & MOOC was very well developed & taught by teacher Nader. I highly recommend this MOOC to anyone who has a passion for brand building, and if you want to understand and deep dive into the concepts of brand building, brand management & what goes into making a brand a 'good brand'.

创建者 Christos V

Mar 8, 2021

An excelent business' alignment philoshophy and as it be updated through time, is an Art ..such as when the Germans meet Iranians! Dedicated to the Professor Mr Nader Tavassoli

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pDF-souS44

SCHILLER: Santur Aufnahmen in Teheran – Making of „Morgenstund" Part 04

创建者 Pabitra B

May 26, 2020

Fantastic Learning ! This course was excellent, the amount of information they provide are wonderful. Nader Tavassoli, Course Instructors show great knowledge and professionalism, he showed some great examples to learn the concept quickly and clearly. I recommend every one to do this course

创建者 Arathi S

May 25, 2020

Professor Tavessoli was really amazing. Thank you professor who taking us through this mooc in depth and with so many examples. Infact it made me to really think compare and even evaluate my current organization whether it actually met the requirements. Very very useful and interesting !!!!

创建者 Syed R A

Nov 3, 2018

Originally speaking, this course completely changed my perception about organizations competing in todays extremely competitive environment, it will definitely help me to take my skills to the next level, and not ending there, it will help me better supervise my own organization as well...

创建者 Tony W

Sep 7, 2020

Excellent for people with brand responsibilities within their organisation. But further than that, it shows how brand values, purpose and behaviour should pervade the entire organisation from the inside out, even globally.

The interviews were a real bonus and come from quality executives.

创建者 Shubham T

Jun 25, 2021

An excellent course offered by the London Business School and well orchestrated by Prof. Nader Tavassoli. It was a pleasure to be a part of this MOOC. Anyone who's remotely associated with the concept of brand, branding or brand management must invest his/her time in learning the course

创建者 Mukesh V

Sep 9, 2021

My first course since my graduation. As a working professional I'm sure the knowledge I've gathered from this course is of immense benefit for me and the company I'm working with. Excellent modules. And I absolutely loved the classes by Professor Nader Tavassoli, London Business School.

创建者 Cathy T

Jun 15, 2020

Really appreciate for Prof. Nader Tavassoli's dedication to this session “ aligning of business, brand & behaviour" . By introducing so many useful and typical business cases , the model & new concept will be the treasure when we go for venture in the process of branding and marketing.

创建者 Vidhi P

May 4, 2020

I love the course. It's given me a whole new perspective to look at brands. I learned a lot of new concepts and will soon apply them in the practical world. Thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli he has been a great mentor. I loved every single example and could personally relate to them.

创建者 Easter R

Nov 23, 2021

I​ really enjoyed this course. Although some of the examples are now a bit out of date due to the age of the MOOC, I think the fundamental content is of a high quality and I really enjoyed the way that it was communicated. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in branding.

创建者 Farida m

Oct 25, 2021

i​ could not have ever got this detailed analysis and simple expllanations on how a brand value is important and its such a great concept to dive into and study, all thanks to the prefessor mr nader i would not have got inisght of this concept so well that too in beginner level course.

创建者 Renato d C A

Oct 7, 2019

Great course! An excellent way to get to know and enjoy the theme! Professor Tavassoli explores the main points of Brand Management with an easy language and lots of cases examples that illustrate the studied points! Surely a must have in your CV if you are joining this marketing area!

创建者 Anita T

Mar 11, 2021

Brand Management Course was my first course in Coursera and i learned more about branding special Internal branding and the importance of paying attention to employees and the value of brand experience and brand behavior. Thank Mr Tavasoli and I'm grateful to take part in this course.

创建者 SHAKHI S

Aug 31, 2020

It was a great learning experience and gave me an insight on how actually brand functions. The professor was very clear and concise in his MOOC, used real life examples and gave me great confidence in brand management. Thank you so much for this wonderful course, I highly recommend it

创建者 Kirsty D

Apr 5, 2020

An informative course on brand positioning, behaviours and its relationship within the modern company. Plenty of examples and a variety of modes of teaching to make it easy to understand. Nadar is a brilliant teacher and I look forward to learning more from the London Business School.

创建者 Maria L

Feb 22, 2021

Fantastic course that gives not just a wide reaching view of brand management but also dives deeper into each subject. Very nice professor with pleasant presentation skills that uses well-recognized companies and visuals to demonstrate the concepts as well as superior guest speakers.

创建者 Julie K

Feb 20, 2021

Professor was very personable with interesting anecdotes. Lively presentation. I enjoyed learning the inner workings of brand regarding customers and employees. I wasn't a big fan of the course quizes. They didn't seem to capture what I thought were the big takeaways of the modules.