Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,664 个评分
2,103 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

筛选依据:

326 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 350 个评论(共 2,137 个)

创建者 Roberto O

Sep 13, 2019

Excelente material de vídeos y diapositivas del profesor Tavasoli, además su metodología de aprendizaje es muy buena. Escucharmos, vemos, hacemos, debatimos y nos permite implementarlo en nuestros empleos (Enseñamos a otros). he aprendido mucho !

创建者 Anjali S

Jun 4, 2021

T​his has been one of my favourite courses ever. I learnt so much in these 5 weeks. Special thanks to our beloved Professor Nader Tavasolli for being the best. I'll highly recommend this course to every person interested in branding and business.

创建者 Gaurav T

Dec 14, 2020

This course provides an excellent learning material to understand branding and ways to easily implement it. Course contains easy frameworks that can readily translate ideas into action. As a start-up co-founder, I found this course really useful.

创建者 Bharat K S

Aug 4, 2020

One of the best MOOCs I have done. Professor Nader Tavassoli was great, his style of content delivery is simple and perfect for my understanding. I hope to enroll in more of his courses in the future, hope he does more. A great overall experience

创建者 Bhavika A

May 12, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learning about how multi-faceted branding is. As a branding professional, I originally didn't think it would be very eye-opening, but I was wrong! The instructor explained concepts well, and was very likeable.

创建者 Sandu F

Dec 22, 2021

It is a course that should be taken by all who are interested in branding. Professor Nader Tavassoli is charismatic, systematic and has elements of originality. Anyone taking this course can be enriched with an extraordinary learning experience.

创建者 Sven M

Apr 30, 2020

Very good course. The content is organized correctly and the lectures are quite interesting. One of the good things of the course was the interviews about each week's themes. I think this is a way of seeing how all the theory applies to reality.

创建者 Thaís C

Oct 6, 2021

Very good indeed! The teacher is amazing and didactic! In the first class I already went to see if he had social networks for me to follow! The course content is very rich and I certainly recommend it for everyone in the business area to do it!

创建者 Emily A

Sep 23, 2020

I highly enjoyed this course. All the material was easy to follow and insightful. Very applicable to multiple aspects of business operations and communications. I anticipate applying much of this to how I strategize and engage during my career.

创建者 Moises

Jun 22, 2020

Congratulations on the brand course, it is a very important complement to learn more about the brand from the internal and external perspective of a company. I hope I can continue doing more courses on different points of interest in marketing.

创建者 Barbara M A

May 22, 2020

This was my first online course here in Coursera, and I had to thank you to Professor Nader Tavassoli for create this MOOC to everyone who has the energy to keep learning. I learning so much about this course and I have to say thanks very much.

创建者 Waqar H

Jan 14, 2019

Coursera opened ways for me to learn from one of the best business teacher in the world, that too sitting in my room. I learned so many things in the course. It also opened new ways for me to look at brands with a totally different perspective.

创建者 mahsa d

Mar 26, 2022

very well designed for beginners of branding, brand management and brand positioning. i liked the examples used to describe branding in real market . even internal branding was included and has been noted that has a great impact on the brand .

创建者 Jose

Nov 15, 2021

Cuando el objetivo central de las marcas, son las Personas, nada puede ir mal en este curso. El profesor ha tenido grandes entrevistas y también geniales experiencias personales reales y eso hacen a este curso genial! Gracias por el contenido!

创建者 António J d C P P G

Feb 11, 2021

This MOOC was of exceptional quality of the teaching, clarity of the message, and depth of the contents and examples. Professor Nader Tavassoli was the best instructor I could ask. This is probably the best course I've made online. Thank you.

创建者 Andrea M F

Aug 12, 2020

A very fulfilling, wide eye-opening course that helped me decide what I want to do with my professional life! Mr. Tavassoli is an amazing and charismatic person whom made this course very friendly but challenging at the same time. Thank You!!

创建者 jide a s

Apr 29, 2020

This has been the best use of my time during the global lockdown. As an advertsing professional, this course has radically changed my understanding of brand management and I am eager to use this new understanding to grow my clients' brands.

创建者 melike g

Jul 25, 2021

I really enjoyed the course and it was felt like as I was being had a lectures from Prof.Nader Tavassoli. This very mooc was not my first one but when ı compare this one with the others that took, that mooc was honestly great and enjoyable.

创建者 Pranjali B

Oct 6, 2020

The Course was thorough on each topic with examples. Each Assignment gave us opportunity understand our knowledge and also other reviewing other assignments gave an aspect to think about the topic differently. Thank you for this experience.

创建者 Kamila N

May 5, 2020

Absolutely brilliant! Perfect balance between the lectures, interviews and assignments. Above all, I loved that it is more case study embedded, rather than theory heavy and the from the outset it aims to bring the new ideas on the subjects.

创建者 Pimlalitphat R

Dec 18, 2020

Very Good Course. The teachers are very good, teaching easy to understand, convenient to learn, online learning, anywhere you can learn, thank you very much for opening a course this. I am Thai student. I wanna to say thank you very much.

创建者 Gloria A

Sep 23, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Nader Tavassoli is very engaging and his descriptions and examples leave vivid images and enable clear understanding of concepts that translate well for all including non-marketing professionals

创建者 Munira S

Jun 29, 2020

I am very fortunate that i got the opportunity to enroll i this course. My professor Nader Tavassoli was an amazing teacher. I've got to learn a lot and enriched my knowledge from him. I am very thankful to Coursera for this opportunity.

创建者 Soulin D

Apr 26, 2020

I have enjoyed this course, it is really well adapted to a global audience with so many interviews, testimonials of successful companies as best practices. The professor speaks universal language in terms of examples. Recommended class !

创建者 Vignesh R M

Jan 1, 2020

I liked this course. the videos were really informative and I managed to use it quite a bit when I was working. Videos really helped me to remember more better and it helped to answer the questions that was asked of me with relative ease.