Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
560 个评分
198 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

RA

Aug 25, 2019

Thanks a ton to professor Nader Tavassoli for such a great MOOC. It is really going to make a profound impact on the way we design and deliver the brand experience as a whole for the people around.

DO

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting approach to brand management, i liked the reflection assignments at the end of each module. thumbs up! i would like to attend the London Business School physically one day.

筛选依据:

51 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 75 个评论(共 194 个)

创建者 Amit D

May 22, 2019

Prof.Nadar is a Great Resource Person , He has articulated very relevant examples linked to the contemporary Conceptual Knowledge of Brand Management.My best wishes.

创建者 Carlos E R

Mar 22, 2018

This course is great! Really interesting interviews and recommended reads. Up-to-date theories and information, with examples from all over the world and markets.

创建者 Mary C A

Jun 15, 2018

Great instructor and very thorough and interesting material! All of the concepts learned can be applied to multiple situations and experiences. Highly recommend.

创建者 KK S

Aug 18, 2018

A very interesting course which gives new insights into brand building and how the various processes and systems need to aligned to help the brand gain momentum

创建者 Indranil G

Oct 16, 2019

There were innumerable errors, typos in the transcripts of all the modules throughout the course. I don't think that is acceptable of a platform like Coursera.

创建者 Evangelia N

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course. It really gives you the essence of branding and makes you see brands from a different perspective. The assignments are an amazing exercise.

创建者 Chukwu I I

Jan 30, 2020

this course was very insightful and has made me more aware on how to manage a brand. recommend this course for all brand and product marketing experts

创建者 Jaime B G

Aug 27, 2019

Very concrete course, I truly learned something. Interviews can get a bit boring sometimes. But the lessons learned are pure gold. Highly recommended.

创建者 Charlotte B

Sep 04, 2019

Such a great professor and interesting, well-designed certificate! Fantastic interviews and case studies to keep the course interactive! Thank you!

创建者 madhavi m

Jul 29, 2018

This course is very helpful if you want to understand the basics of the topic. Using relevant examples and cases really helped drive the content.

创建者 Carlos A C

Nov 12, 2019

Not only will you learn a lot, but it will also shine a light on your career path. Professor Tavassoli has done an amazing job with this course.

创建者 Rahul G

Dec 12, 2019

This course is fantastic, it clearly brings out concepts of brand management and a brand promise can be delivered.

Very well structured course.

创建者 Rahul B

Jan 06, 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Please add some example problems in the last section, so that students can actually calculate some brand metrics.

创建者 Thelma N W

Mar 04, 2019

A new way of working with brands. Every marketing, HR or C-level professional should understand these concepts and apply them, immediatly.

创建者 Hanson N

Aug 19, 2019

The course was very insightful and well delivered with relevant case studies, book and references. Highly recommended for entrepreneurs.

创建者 Sandra A

Oct 26, 2019

Fresh light on brand management, interviews with representatives of top companies, simple but yet very interesting practical examples.

创建者 Manoj D L H T

Nov 26, 2018

Very organized and informative course. All the concepts are very important for, me to draw a good rout map of my prospective carrier.

创建者 Agus T

Apr 05, 2019

Thank you so very much for making this course available for me to take online. I learned a great deal and the course is informative.

创建者 Gurmehar S

Dec 07, 2019

The modules in the course are well thought out and cover nearly everything one needs to expand their knowledge of brand management.

创建者 Rana D

Nov 03, 2019

I think this course is quite effective to understand brand management and behaviour. There are lots of sample to understand better

创建者 Emmanuel M

Apr 24, 2018

This course changes the way that I view branding. It make me realize the need to put more effort into establishing a better brand.

创建者 Siddesh K I

Oct 22, 2019

One of the very best to actually understand how brands must be perceived and handled in the modern-day business environment!

创建者 André B

Jul 10, 2019

Nader makes a fantastic job explain everything in a very smart and easy to understand way. Loved every minute of it, thanks!

创建者 Antonio P A

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course! Good marketing concepts well explained and lots of interesting interviews with prominent business leaders.

创建者 Paula B P

Jul 12, 2019

It was a really easy going course. The approach was very well developed and I applied a lot of concepts to my own business.