Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,664 个评分
2,103 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

筛选依据:

751 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 775 个评论(共 2,137 个)

创建者 Shan Z

Sep 1, 2021

I can feel professor's passion in delivering this course and that's the best. Big thank you to all who contributed to this MOOC.

创建者 Khushi P

Aug 2, 2021

Exceptional teacher! He has given me great insight into the course with practical knowledge. I am grateful for your efforts sir!

创建者 gautami s

Apr 25, 2021

I enjoyed doing this course and learned new things that will be useful. The concepts are explained very properly and in detail.

创建者 Juan P

Nov 2, 2020

It was a nice journey. Very good content and activities. I think the lecturer really wanted to create something of good quality.

创建者 Mervyn H

Sep 6, 2020

As a senior executive from a non marketing back ground I found this really useful. Lots to take back to the business I work in.

创建者 Süleyman F L

Apr 13, 2020

I never would have guessed I would have such a great time in this MOOC.Words alone can not express it.I recommend it to everyone

创建者 Raj P

Dec 30, 2020

The course was very good and the case studies were even better. The faculty was excellent. It was a great learning experience!!

创建者 Manuel A C V

Nov 2, 2020

Excelente curso con una perspectiva diferente del marketing, enfocado tanto en la operación interna como externa de la empresa.

创建者 Nisa C

Sep 17, 2020

I really enjoy this MOOC. ıt was so detailed about branding and gave me insight about business.brand and behavior's connection.

创建者 Agata

Sep 11, 2020

Very good course with amazing knowledge, I understood more about business and brands and how it all works, thank you very much!

创建者 Tim T

Jul 4, 2020

Great tutor and very interesting content. I have taken many concepts back to my organisation to look at how we can work better.

创建者 Shivam G

Jun 5, 2020

All the assignments and quizzes were really good and explorative. The way Prof. Nader Tavassoli explained the topics was great.

创建者 Steve F

May 26, 2020

An informative and in-depth course that provided me with far more relevant information than I'd imagined it would. A 'must-do'.

创建者 Ami S

Nov 22, 2021

the most entertaining yet educational course I've taken. Thanks to the professor for all the great lessons. Highly recommended

创建者 MAHVISH

May 16, 2021

It’s been great to learn this course from Sir , have learnt many things in a very short period

Really thankful for this course

创建者 Gloria M N

Aug 13, 2020

Great course! The teacher explains very clearly and uses real life examples with companies of different sectors to illustrate.

创建者 Sahil V

May 28, 2020

A must take course for everyone who wants to learn essence of creating strong Brands and also the modern paradigm for the same

创建者 Sheikh A H

Mar 2, 2021

I have enjoyed the course very much through the in depth knowledge and valuable recourse shared by Prof. Tacassoli. Inspiring

创建者 Tshilomba l

Feb 10, 2021

With today business world, this MOCC will give more confident to those attending it.

The class enhance my marketing knowledge.

创建者 Gunjan S

Sep 14, 2020

Am excellent course. It was very informative and a great learning experience. Looking forward to more learning opportunities.

创建者 kavit k

Jun 20, 2020

Great course and wonderful trainer.Heartiest thanks for opportunity to learn. Going to be much beneficial in my future tasks.

创建者 Claudia R M

May 26, 2020

An amazing course, very well explained. I will definitely take another course of the school's program or the teaches as well.

创建者 Madhulika D

Oct 19, 2020

It is a great course, especially for management students, but also otherwise. The concept of branding explained really well.

创建者 Diana P

Sep 13, 2020

Absolutely stunning way of teaching of Mr. Tavassoli, great examples, fun to watch and really useful and insightful content.

创建者 Allen H

Jul 24, 2020

This is one the best course if you want to know how the brand relates to the business and the behaviour of its stakeholders.