Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,664 个评分
2,103 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

筛选依据:

776 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 800 个评论(共 2,137 个)

创建者 Cristo N

May 30, 2020

This is an excellent course that will help you understand that a brand is a whole entity, I loved it. Greetings from México!

创建者 Tanya M

May 2, 2020

Amazing Course. Gained a great deal of learning through this. If you are in the field of marketing this course is a must-do.

创建者 Ingrid N A A

Apr 17, 2020

Really good course, the professor explains very well the concepts, he goes very deep inside each one. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Siddesh K I

Oct 22, 2019

One of the very best to actually understand how brands must be perceived and handled in the modern-day business environment!

创建者 André B

Jul 10, 2019

Nader makes a fantastic job explain everything in a very smart and easy to understand way. Loved every minute of it, thanks!

创建者 Antonio P A

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course! Good marketing concepts well explained and lots of interesting interviews with prominent business leaders.

创建者 Juan L

Mar 29, 2021

Excellent. Clear, great insights and efficient for everyone who wants to understand, manage and create brands and business.

创建者 Farid A

Feb 16, 2021

Amazing comprehensive course; the only suggestion is to make available for download all the slides separately as one batch.

创建者 JIN S

Sep 24, 2020

I benefited a lot from this course, the delivered conted is very clear and logical, a fantastic course, highly recommended.

创建者 Paula B P

Jul 11, 2019

It was a really easy going course. The approach was very well developed and I applied a lot of concepts to my own business.

创建者 Michael P

Nov 11, 2018

A fantastic all-round brand strategy course that will serve you well in your lifelong business journey. LBS rocks this one!

创建者 ADEOLA A

Aug 29, 2021

Great course, the delivery was apt and the various interview sessions further explained the concepts taught. Well done sir

创建者 LEAL M M C

May 19, 2021

very good content and the professor shared very useful knowledge about the importance of brand, and behaviour of a company

创建者 Ifeoma J O

Oct 12, 2020

Superb!!! I have learnt so much ! thanks to the Prof. Nader Tavassoli, who made everything aspect clear and interesting.

创建者 joseperezballester

May 16, 2020

Great course, very useful. And it was very illustrated to have real case interviews with top people!! that is a very plus!

创建者 Phenyo M

Apr 16, 2020

The course is very informative, engaging and challenges how we think about branding and brand alignment. Thank you Nader.

创建者 Hugo

Nov 19, 2018

Great view on the approach that all companies that want to thrive should take. Easy to understand and really motivational.

创建者 Kaifa Y

May 14, 2022

I feel very glad taking this course. I enjoy the course and will love to take more of Marketing and Branding course here.

创建者 Pauline S

Jan 15, 2021

Great course! Really enjoyed hearing Mr. Tavassoli's perspective on the course. Very much recommend following the course.

创建者 HQ-David B

Dec 11, 2020

Great course. Gave me valuable insight into breaking down a brand and methods to incorporate the brand better. Thank you.

创建者 Eliette M

Aug 17, 2020

Amazing content. I appreciated the way it was presented and the tasks design. Prof. Nader met my expectations and beyond.

创建者 Rekha U M

Jul 22, 2020

Thank you for delivering a wonderful MOOC. My humble suggestion is to include more examples from Asian perspective too.

创建者 Punnara P

Jun 6, 2020

I've always wanted to learn more about Brand Management and this course fulfilled my purposed. Nice instructor and VDO !!

创建者 Derryn J

Apr 25, 2018

Great course. Really engaging and knowledgeable professor. Valuable insights that I have taken into my current workplace.

创建者 Adetoye T

Aug 21, 2021

Wonderful lectures from a great teacher. Thank you Professor, thank you University of London and London Business school.