Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,565 个评分
2,063 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

876 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 900 个评论(共 2,094 个)

创建者 Jhonathan I

Oct 30, 2020

Very insightful and with great quality, Professor Nader Navassoli really took the time to make it meaningful.

创建者 nikitha s

Oct 3, 2020

I found this course interesting, also there are a lot of things one gets to learn. Had fun doing this course.

创建者 Anna C

Jul 18, 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive and easy to learn. The subject is really up to date and is very much useful.

创建者 Arpa S

Jun 11, 2020

I love this Course, as I am quite enthusiastic about Business and Brands this course helps me a lot to learn.

创建者 Kerrie M

May 26, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Good interviews. Very engaging and knowledgeable lecturer.

创建者 Terrando

May 25, 2020

its quite good and has so much information. Thank you for your support to learn this brand management course.

创建者 Marcus H

May 6, 2020

Very very interesting course. I felt I have learnt many new things. Extremely clear tutoring, really like it.

创建者 Tynisa Q

May 4, 2020

The material was well curated & presented. It was easy to understand, a job well done by Professor Tavassoli!

创建者 Maria M

Dec 28, 2019

Was really great experience of brand concepts studying. I refreshed my knowledge and learned some new things.

创建者 Parth A

Apr 1, 2022

I personally feel that now what i wanted to do, I can do my thing with more accuracy and with more direction

创建者 alejandra c

Dec 29, 2020

great course! It was really easy to understand and fun do go with. The profesor explain everything in detail

创建者 ANISH B

Nov 30, 2020

Amazing course for understanding the intricacies of how a brand lives. Professor Nader is almost delightful.

创建者 Brigitta D

Sep 15, 2021

I can learn many theory and study cases in this course! an amazing course to start your branding journey ^^

创建者 NIDDHI S

Apr 18, 2021

Exceptional course, Learned a lot from the Professor. So many real-life examples to understand the concept.

创建者 Lucia B

Feb 24, 2021

This MOOC is so interesting and usefull. Thank you so much professor Tavassoli for this amazing experience.

创建者 Lorena M

Aug 12, 2020

A comprehensive view of business, brand, and behavior alignment taught in a straightforward compelling way.

创建者 Srishti G

Jun 5, 2020

The depthness and the examples are so well.I learn alot and I am excited to apply it in my further career😊

创建者 Animesh J

May 9, 2020

If you are on Coursera ,this course is a must. I really hope Professor Nader provides us with more courses.

创建者 MORAN.C O

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great Branding journey and relevant for applications on jobs and extension to new career endeavors

创建者 Muhammad W Y

Nov 7, 2018

I have learned too much from this course. Its beneficial in my career.

Thanks a lot coursera

Thanks a lot LBS

创建者 Teacher K

Oct 12, 2021

Excellent! Professor Nader Tavassoli is an incredible mastermind when it refers do marketing and branding.

创建者 Trung N H

Oct 8, 2021

Love you teacher, hope you a wonderful day. And in the future, may be we will co-operate with in business

创建者 Lana W

Sep 9, 2021

Highly recommended!

Hope there will be more classes from London Business School, Professor Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Halle M

May 29, 2020

Learned a lot in this well organized MOOC! Great concepts brought to life through lecture and interview :)

创建者 Zeeshan S

May 7, 2020

Very thoughtful and informative course with so many examples and processes to apply in the business world.