Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,661 个评分
2,101 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

901 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 925 个评论(共 2,137 个)

创建者 Lorena M

Aug 12, 2020

A comprehensive view of business, brand, and behavior alignment taught in a straightforward compelling way.

创建者 Srishti G

Jun 5, 2020

The depthness and the examples are so well.I learn alot and I am excited to apply it in my further career😊

创建者 Animesh J

May 9, 2020

If you are on Coursera ,this course is a must. I really hope Professor Nader provides us with more courses.

创建者 MORAN.C O

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great Branding journey and relevant for applications on jobs and extension to new career endeavors

创建者 Muhammad W Y

Nov 7, 2018

I have learned too much from this course. Its beneficial in my career.

Thanks a lot coursera

Thanks a lot LBS

创建者 Teacher K

Oct 12, 2021

Excellent! Professor Nader Tavassoli is an incredible mastermind when it refers do marketing and branding.

创建者 Trung N H

Oct 8, 2021

Love you teacher, hope you a wonderful day. And in the future, may be we will co-operate with in business

创建者 Lana W

Sep 9, 2021

Highly recommended!

Hope there will be more classes from London Business School, Professor Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Halle M

May 29, 2020

Learned a lot in this well organized MOOC! Great concepts brought to life through lecture and interview :)

创建者 Zeeshan S

May 7, 2020

Very thoughtful and informative course with so many examples and processes to apply in the business world.

创建者 Paige C

Apr 29, 2022

Very nice content from general modules to important concept. It's great to meet and complete this course!

创建者 Khizer H

Apr 28, 2022

​it was a great experience with university of london with their virtual sessions of this ammazing course.

创建者 Riddhi B

Dec 6, 2020

What a great learning experience! I recommend this course to everyone who's even remotely considering it.

创建者 Rahil

Sep 30, 2020

I had a lot of fun while doing this course and I am grateful to have been given the opportunity to do it.

创建者 Shalonda J

Aug 21, 2020

The professor was clear and easy to understand. The modules were informative and provided great concepts.

创建者 Maria L

Apr 18, 2020

Great course! I have learned a lot! I would appreciate if the teacher will record more courses in future.

创建者 Vishnu K B

Apr 10, 2020

It will totally change your perception of the way how you look at brands and a great learning experience.

创建者 srushti k

May 13, 2022

Excellent course for beginers who wants to understant business brand and behaviour of any organistaion .

创建者 kuldeep c

Sep 27, 2020

The Course provides a very Holistic knowledge of brand management including a lot of practical examples

创建者 Farheen S

May 31, 2020

Professor Nadar teaches in a really good way. He made things simple and I learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 Joris D

May 23, 2020

Very good course. Great examples from businesses that underpin the key concepts of the course. Thank you

创建者 Maria B

Apr 22, 2022

The course was very educational, the profesor was exceptional. I learned thing i can apply immidiately.

创建者 Sikander N

Mar 20, 2022

Highly Recommedned for those who really want to learn about Brands in Business and Brands for Business.

创建者 Katrina P V

Nov 27, 2020

Great course! Learned a lot from the concepts and examples. Gave me a fresh perspective about branding.

创建者 Rajesh M

Jun 28, 2020

Great course, I got a very good knowledge of the brand and will see every brand as a living identity :)