Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,421 个评分
550 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

筛选依据:

226 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 250 个评论(共 560 个)

创建者 Karim A H M

Jan 26, 2020

I highly recommend this course and you will gain alot of knowledge about brands and how to achieve a successful journey

创建者 Guillermo F L

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente. Simplemente apasionante el enfoque de este curso y perfectamente explicado por el profesor Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Anusree S

Nov 30, 2018

Indeed a great course to delve into the intricacies of BM. Great for someone willing to pursue it as a line of career.

创建者 Himanshu S

Sep 19, 2018

Highly recommendable!! Trust me if you want some good knowledge about Brands and Branding then Go For it!! it works :)

创建者 Laura

May 11, 2020

Me ha sorprendido gratamente este curso. Contenido y ponentes de gran calidad y relevancia. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

创建者 Zeeshan K

Feb 07, 2020

Excellent course learnt a lot of detail about business and behaviour. The way of teaching by the tutor is commendable

创建者 Matthew T

Aug 03, 2019

This course is very well-done and I can say that I have truly learned and changed my perspective on Brand Management.

创建者 Thomas H

May 13, 2019

Very relevant information for someone who works in an organisation that is shifting towards an Omni-channel strategy.

创建者 setareh f

Dec 29, 2018

A really great course.

It was very useful for implementing my skills.

Thanks Nader Tavassoli for such a great course.

创建者 Varisara S

Oct 14, 2018

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot and the cases that the professor brought up were great. I'm glad I did it.

创建者 AYUSH K

May 27, 2020

Huge fan of the way Prof. Nader explains things. A must course for anyone planning to be a product or brand manager.

创建者 Ismat A E

Apr 30, 2020

Great course indeed and contain vast knowledge which delivered properly to me about the deepest of Brand Mangement.

创建者 Abhivyakti P

Apr 10, 2020

Great course, highly recommended! Professor Tavassoli makes the journey educational and enjoyable at the same time!

创建者 Obioma D E

Oct 08, 2019

Was a good refresher course for me and I enjoyed learning some new concepts and approach to marketing and branding

创建者 oleg k

Feb 10, 2019

Very interesting and exiting. It forces shifting your mind and to glance on the branding process from another side

创建者 Andrea B S

Dec 15, 2018

Highly recommendable. The format is very user friendly with phone or laptop, and the content has been very useful.

创建者 Jorge F M G

Apr 30, 2020

The professor, is really good, he knows the topic very well and of course he knows how to explained everything.

创建者 Zdravko D

Apr 13, 2020

Fast paced, focused and very informative course. Wish the Professor taught more such courses, he was excellent!

创建者 Ayush D

Dec 18, 2019

I have come across really new insights which have helped me change my thinking process towards brand management

创建者 Sheraz S

Apr 14, 2019

Nader Sir Your example from the real world is just Awesome and make it easy to understand the concept of terms.

创建者 Boyong Y

Dec 01, 2018

Very easy to understand and mind-opening course on the essentials of brand management, I highly recommend this.

创建者 Shubham B

Apr 17, 2020

The course has all the required practical insights and can help you to take organisation forward in many ways.

创建者 Shiavni S

Oct 29, 2018

Amazing Course and amazing faculty. A must do course for all those who have some interest in brand management.

创建者 Kerrie M

May 27, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Good interviews. Very engaging and knowledgeable lecturer.

创建者 Terrando

May 25, 2020

its quite good and has so much information. Thank you for your support to learn this brand management course.