Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,269 个评分
492 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

筛选依据:

51 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 75 个评论(共 499 个)

创建者 Zsarina M A S

May 20, 2020

I really enjoyed the course because of the obvious expertise and entertaining delivery of the instructor, the variety of business cases shared in this course which cited best practices and past mistakes of several organisations, and the practical interviews the professor conducted with key people from different industries.

创建者 Nikolas M

Oct 15, 2019

Insightful, Inspiring and Actionable. I really enjoyed the course by Nader Tavassoli and it provided a lot of value to me. I'll constantly come back to the course in order to look up the various concepts taught and I have the feeling that it will serve me a lot on my way to becoming a branding expert. Thanks a lot Nader!

创建者 Owen S

Apr 27, 2020

This course is one of the best course i have ever taken. This MOOC change my perception about brands and the Lecturer explain everything well with the real life examples. I learned about how important the power of brands and the base of developing brands itself. It's an honor to be able to take this course. Thank you

创建者 Sanjeev A

Nov 16, 2019

Amazing course by Dr Nader Tavassoli. I must appreciate his command on the subject and style of articulating. He made it very easy to understand the concepts which were unknown to me. This course gave me a great new perspective to look at brands. The principles, examples, flow, articulation - excellent work Dr Nader.

创建者 Premsiri T

May 11, 2020

This course has been an amazing journey through my quarantine time from COVID-19. I did not expect the MOOC would be so informative, interesting and fun at the same time. I had learned a lot about brand management from scratch. Thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli and Coursera platform for this awesome course!

创建者 Randi Y

May 16, 2020

Well organized and insightful! Great for beginners who are interested in marketing, branding, or owning a business. Professor Tavassoli did a fantastic job on explaining the concepts and invited many quality guest speakers to incorporate the real life examples in the concepts. I highly recommend this course!

创建者 Shrikrishna S

Apr 14, 2020

If you are new to Marketing then this course will add huge value to your knowledge about branding. The whole MOOC is filled with various case studies and interviews which compliment the concepts very well. I wish to pursue more such courses from LBS. Hope Prof. Nader will come up with many more such courses

创建者 Ankita K C

Feb 11, 2019

Brilliant course! Loved the way the concepts were introduced and their real world application explained via current business studies. Thoroughly enjoyed the interviews with various business men and women. If I were to do an MBA abroad, LBS would be very high on my list, especially due to Prof Nadar. Awesome!

创建者 Michael O

Apr 20, 2020

Very nicely structured course, well presented, with easy-to-remember metaphors and sound principles. Tons of interesting interviews with accomplished professionals to tie theory in with the practical side of things.

I certainly walk away from this course with a much better understanding of brand management.

创建者 Nadim Z

May 02, 2020

Prof. Nader Tavasoli has been a joy to learn from. His teaching skills a positive energy makes you want to learn more from him. Also the course material have been very interesting and helpful. I am extremely happy with the course and looking forward to applying some of its concepts in my company.

创建者 Fatemeh S

Apr 23, 2020

This course is everything you want it to be! the material is perfectly selected and delivers. And even though it's from a few years ago, it is increasingly more relevant every day. great job and top of the hat to Pro. Tavassoli, London Business School, and the coursera team who made it possible.

创建者 Rowena F

Nov 23, 2019

The MOOC was so insightful and relevant even today. Also prof.Nader has provided the course content in such a simplified and practical manner - that is both easy to understand and implement. Finally the interview with industry stalwart further drives the truth about the relevance of this course

创建者 Candela D B

Mar 03, 2020

It is an honour to share with collegues around the world the corporate examples of how to manage brand, aligned with Business, and Behaviuor of internal and external customers. Thanks Coursera and London Business School for this. Thanks Professor Nader Tavassoli for your time and experience!!

创建者 Syed R A

Nov 04, 2018

Originally speaking, this course completely changed my perception about organizations competing in todays extremely competitive environment, it will definitely help me to take my skills to the next level, and not ending there, it will help me better supervise my own organization as well...

创建者 Vidhi P

May 05, 2020

I love the course. It's given me a whole new perspective to look at brands. I learned a lot of new concepts and will soon apply them in the practical world. Thanks to Professor Nader Tavassoli he has been a great mentor. I loved every single example and could personally relate to them.

创建者 Renato d C A

Oct 07, 2019

Great course! An excellent way to get to know and enjoy the theme! Professor Tavassoli explores the main points of Brand Management with an easy language and lots of cases examples that illustrate the studied points! Surely a must have in your CV if you are joining this marketing area!

创建者 Kirsty D

Apr 05, 2020

An informative course on brand positioning, behaviours and its relationship within the modern company. Plenty of examples and a variety of modes of teaching to make it easy to understand. Nadar is a brilliant teacher and I look forward to learning more from the London Business School.

创建者 Nishita

Mar 27, 2020

Great classes. I really liked the professor's way of teaching. I am really thankful to him for explaining each and every point with easy examples and adding interviews with various executives of different brands. I got learn a lot about Branding. Its a broader concept than i thought.

创建者 Giulia D F

Apr 30, 2020

Very good themes, super professional video and slides. Last but not least, Prof Tavassoli is very motivated and involving. He really wants to trasmit something to the people who decided to join the course. He will guide you in discovering the adventurous theme of Brand Management.

创建者 Pavlos G

Apr 14, 2020

It was one of the best course i had with coursera. Professor Nader Tavassoli was very inspiring and i would love to see him teach other courses as well. Even if he talks in videos, he creates that intimacy and that makes watching it more interesting and intruguing. Congratulations

创建者 ASTHA A

Apr 17, 2020

I think Professor Nader Tavassoli is the best Professor ever! He keeps the content easy to understand and in proper order. There are a lot of interviews and examples incorporated that makes the understanding of the concept very practical. I would say this is a must do course!

创建者 ROBERTO G

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional, Prof.Tavassoli is one of the greatest lecturers I've ever listened and the course gives a lot of insights on how to translate a Brand into something that the consumer can feel, an unforgettable experience. A must for Brand or Marketing Managers and Specialists.

创建者 Anastasiia I

Oct 05, 2019

Brilliant MOOC! Loved all the real life examples (good and bad) and the interviews. Professor Nader Tavassoli rocks!! Will consider taking this course again to get a certificate. This time simply looked through all the videos and additional reading. Thank you for the MOOC!!

创建者 Alyshah

Apr 16, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal course. Dives deep into the A to Z of brand management. Nader is an amazing professor. The best part of this course is the way real life examples were brought into theoretical concepts, especially via interviews of C-Level people at brand companies

创建者 Arif u H

Mar 25, 2020

I'm student of Entrepreneurship but this course was eye opening for me. It was very insightful and it sensitized me to key role of HR to deliver on the brand promise and provide customers delightful and memorable experience. Thank you LBS and Prof. Nader Tassavoli.