Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,215 个评分
1,234 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS
Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

SS
Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

筛选依据:

1151 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 1175 个评论(共 1,231 个)

创建者 Hannah G H

Jun 14, 2020

Great information and interviews. I learned a lot from this course! The only reason for giving 4 out of 5 stars is because it is a little on the dry side. I sped up the videos because the instructor speaks very slowly, but I'm sure that is to be as inclusive with language as possible. All in all, completely worth my time and I'm so glad I took this course!

创建者 rahul m

Aug 17, 2020

As such I could have given even 5 starts, but then there would be left nothing to improve. the course was good and it explains the modern principles of Brand Managment, and aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour. what I came to know is also the employee Brand concept. there was a chapter on Brand valuation but may be made more detailed.

创建者 Ruth E

May 28, 2020

I found this course so helpful! A great course for those working in a wide range of environments. It taught me many aspects of Brand to look at that I hadn't considered before; I have definitely learned a lot that I can take into my employment.

I enjoyed completing the course at my own pace and the videos were broken down really well.

创建者 Alaa O B

Apr 22, 2019

great course and I've really learned a lot, I only faced a problem with the last assignment where I didn't understand exactly what to do. No one answered my question in the forums. I even tried contacting the lecturer on his personal email but I didn't get a reply and so I got stuck for a couple of days until I figured it out.

创建者 Stacey P

Apr 27, 2020

Definitely learned some new things! Liked the way things were explained in easy to understand concepts and a modern approach. Was also great that there were interviews from top companies included throughout the lecture weeks. Recommended for those who are new to marketing and those who want to brush up on key concepts.

创建者 Md. S I

May 10, 2020

The journey with this course was spectacular. Although the lectures seemed ambiguous as a beginner but a little effort to understand will gift you a box of insights on the topic area. The quizzes seemed quite challenging. The lectures could be a little more in simplistic language. Loved this course!

创建者 ANGELICA L X W

Apr 28, 2020

Very informative and well structured. I would say that the last week regarding value and valuation was a bit confusing as there were things that could have been explained better compared to the rest of the course but overall really good. Learnt so much from this. Thank you!

创建者 Stijn v L

Apr 15, 2020

Really great explanation on the subject, very thankful for this course. One little tip: Sometimes the people who were interviewed spoke way faster than Mr. Tavassoli did. Since I'm not a native English speaker this made it a bit difficult to follow the interviews sometimes.

创建者 Alonso M C

Oct 1, 2018

In the end, the tests are very easy if you just copy/paste the responses. This should be more difficult so the student has to read more and watch the videos thoroughly. Other than that, the course is very well organized. The professor speaks perfectly.

创建者 Waddah A

Oct 2, 2020

The course was extremely comprehensive. I was able to grasp the meanings behind branding strategies. Although I would have loved if we were able to access "downloadables" like slides and resources used within the course. Four stars out of five!

创建者 Mpho L

Dec 11, 2018

The lectures and interviews are great! However, the ability to submit late and the poor quality of submissions is disappointing, almost if the course is not taken seriously enough. One should only have 2 chances with the quiz, not several.

创建者 يوسف ع ب

Aug 21, 2020

A not too detailed course, not exactly what I was expecting coming into it, definitely helpful though. The peer-graded assignments were especially great as they made you go back watch once or twice more to fully comprehend the content.

创建者 Vivek G

Mar 2, 2020

Very interesting course and very well presented as well. Its quite detailed as well in the level of information covered. Provides a lot of food for thought around the way in which brands can me managed and how customer journey matters.

创建者 Dhiren S

Jun 24, 2020

Wonderful insight into the different aspects of Branding. The facilitator professor Nadar Tavassoli made it very interesting with his crisp and clear pronunciations and wonderful examples. The videos were of an excellent quality.

创建者 Elena D M

Jun 13, 2020

I have learned a lot in this course. The explanatory videos are very useful and the final exercises after each MOOC help to better internalize what has been learned. In short, I really liked it and I recommend it 100%

创建者 Johanna G S

Oct 1, 2019

The material is interesting and the professor has a warm presentation style. I felt that it gave a good overview of the main topics in Brand Management. The course is now 4 years old, so it's due to be refreshed.

创建者 Margarita

Jun 8, 2020

I learned a lot about this course, after working many years in marketing it brought new perspectives to me. However, some content needs to be updated (for example broken links, low quality videos recommended).

创建者 Sophia D

Sep 28, 2020

It was a good course and I felt like I learned a lot. However, I didn't like that the Peer Reviewed Assignments had a word count. It seemed like the size of the text was more important than its quality.

创建者 Nikita A

Sep 30, 2020

It is a great course. Well designed. I learnt a lot. I especially like that it makes you think and the assignments test your knowledge and your capability to apply that knowledge.

创建者 Kevin B F

Jul 12, 2020

its a good course if you want to get to understand your client journet and experience, it guides you to better understand your industry and internal and external customer

创建者 Patricia G N

Jul 7, 2020

Muy bueno para actualizarse en el concepto de branding con ejemplos claros. El Profesor se expresa de una manera muy accesible y lo hace entretenido e interesante. Gracias

创建者 Rick K

Sep 24, 2020

This was a good one at first. Lots of take away. But then it got a bit crazy. You'd need to own a $50M business to apply much of the second half of this course.

创建者 Anna H A

Oct 22, 2019

Very interesting course. Some of the quizzes didn't seem well aligned with the content of the individual modules. Overall very good/insightful course.

创建者 Charlotte

Apr 30, 2020

Really insightful course which helps to demonstrate how to turn brand and brand purpose into effective action within a business. Highly recommend :)

创建者 Anne N A A

Oct 20, 2020

Concepts were quite difficult to understand at first. The questions in the quizzes were also somewhat not directly discussed in the videos.