Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,951 个评分
1,547 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS
Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

SS
Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

筛选依据:

1401 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 1425 个评论(共 1,538 个)

创建者 MUHAMMAD A F

Jan 2, 2021

nicee

创建者 NURUL A

Dec 18, 2020

great

创建者 Mitushi G

Dec 16, 2020

great

创建者 Gabriele D

Sep 29, 2020

great

创建者 Subhra C

Jul 25, 2020

Great

创建者 RASEL A

May 17, 2020

Great

创建者 Ville I V

Apr 6, 2020

Great

创建者 Pratik D

Sep 22, 2019

great

创建者 Usama S

Oct 13, 2018

g

r

e

a

t

创建者 Hardik M

Mar 13, 2021

Good

创建者 MUHAMAD F F

Jan 22, 2021

good

创建者 NICHOLAS P

Jan 8, 2021

Nice

创建者 Lishiqing

Dec 14, 2020

good

创建者 ENDAH M

Nov 3, 2020

Good

创建者 DHELIA A

Oct 2, 2020

good

创建者 mukeshst

Sep 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Claudia g s

May 6, 2020

nice

创建者 Mohanraj S

Sep 25, 2020

.

创建者 ABHIJIT M

Jul 16, 2020

.

创建者 Raghav M

Jun 12, 2020

N

创建者 Nikki R

May 26, 2020

S

创建者 Martin S

Jun 29, 2020

I thought the course material was relevant, and the concepts explained well. One critique and One feedback request to offer now that I have completed the course.

Critique: While Nader (the course professor) provided engaging and thought-provoking content, I noticed some business references to Marketing (industry insider & first-world specific) language. As an entry-level course, you might assume some students might struggle with these references. If not already in the industry or from the more sophisticated regions of the US and Europe.

Feedback: It is an excellent entry option to the latest thinking on Brand Management. I do not know if this is possible, but the course date stamp relates to references and case studies - pre-2015 when it was first published. Perhaps an appendix showing more recent case studies and surveys relating to how the content of the subjects covered is equally relevant in 2020, as new attendees take the course. This type of content update would be a great addition.

Overall I was delighted with the experience and the knowledge it provided.

创建者 Nader A M

Dec 7, 2020

To my course collogues, Mireika, Vita and Ruth. I really appreciate your kind; constructive feedbacks. While researching brands behaviors and it's relationship with consumers, I developed that Brands deficiency are results of a behavioral deficiency. But what is behavior deficiency? days of researches, then I got myself diagnosed with Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) which is a mental health disorder that can cause above-normal levels of hyperactive and impulsive behaviors. I have trouble focusing my attention on a single task, for a long time. therefore I have a trouble with normal education in general from childhood, which is much more difficult for me until finally, everything made sense. I'm glad that I figured my way out until here, Thanks to Branding, it might glitched my identity for a while, accidently. but for sure It saved my life. Thank you Nader for approaching unique perspective, I really appreciate your challenging thoughts. Hope you all are safe, healthy and an inside out branders, Merry Christmas and Happy new year.

创建者 Corina A

Jan 7, 2021

This was a very nice mooc overall. Prof Nader shows great compassion to really educate his students. I learned a lot more about brand management from his interviews and appreciated the input of successful executives and companies.

Cons- Though it was clear that Prof Nader carefully planned out his syllabus, it was often hard to follow him when it seems he was speaking train of thought... The terms weren't always the same and his points were not clearly coming across.

Cons- the questions in the quizzes seemed more like trick questions with a changing of words. I suggest editing them to be more pertinent to the videos that Prof Nader was presenting.

Cons- this video is outdated and should not be offered in 2020/2021 until you have updated the info and the changes in the industry.

If Prof Nader offers another, more current mooc, I will definitely consider taking it.

创建者 Jiwon P

Nov 11, 2020

This course has changed my perception of brand management completely; I'd always thought of branding as a way of marketing. Now, I can confidently say that it's certainly more than that. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's interested in what a brand really encompasses or someone who's shaping their own brand or business!

Of course, though, it has some drawbacks - 1. outdated reading materials - some of the reading materials weren't accessible because they were either expired or removed. 2. the peer-graded system - had a huge fun getting my work examined by peers while gaining lots of insights by reviewing others' works. But, I think the grading criteria need to be stricter because some of them were confusing, or even unchallenging.

Nevertheless, I've enjoyed the journey with this course.

Also, thanks to Mr.Nader Tavassoli for making this amazing MOOC!