Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,968 个评分
1,555 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS
Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS
Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

126 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 150 个评论(共 1,550 个)

创建者 Sawan M

Jan 5, 2021

Great MOOC, especially as I am from the operation side. This MOOC has helped me manage my sales /marketing team better. The fact that each module contains a peer review assignment also ensures effort in practical thinking and application of concepts learnt. Overall I would recommend this for all business leaders to get an insight into Brand Management.

创建者 Avyaya A

May 3, 2020

Loved it, truly inspiring and very thought provoking. One of the few series of classes where I took down notes and recounted my learnings without being told by anyone. It is well researched, well taught and most importantly instills a sense of confidence within you after completing it. 100% must take course for anyone interested in the field of business.

创建者 Anirudh S

Nov 7, 2018

A really informative course about the basics of Branding and it is explained through a lot of practical examples which makes it easy to understand the concept. Also, the changing customer landscape and the impact of technology has also been discussed in detail in this course. Thanks to Prof. Nader Tavassoli and coursera for making this content available

创建者 Neeraj C

Jun 6, 2020

Thank you very much to Professor Nadir and Coursera for designing wonderful content in a simple language with great examples. Now with the help of these types of programs, I am always on top of my lectures before they start. Kudos to Coursera. This will help me to design my brand plan in a better way and look into the broad way to the customer journey.

创建者 Chris V D

Mar 30, 2020

Thank you Nader for taking me on a thoroughly enlightening journey into the strategic world of branding for business. You've created a highly accessible course filled with plenty of real-world examples and insightful interviews with people who are highly qualified to speak about their respective areas of expertise. Looking forward to your next MOOC!

创建者 FRANCESCA O

Aug 23, 2018

It's a nice course that you can take in far less than 5 weeks if you are committed, it's taking me just 2 probably. And I've been watching all the videos & done all assignments properly (I'm working full time in the day).

The professor is very engaging. Examples are clear and explanatory. A good training for those who want to have basics of branding.

创建者 Venkateswararaju B

Oct 18, 2020

It is a well-designed course connecting all the concepts relating to brand management with good illustrations. The interviews with the experienced CEO’s of different organizations added value to the course, their rich experience in brand building, practice and engagement clearly supports the learning process. Thanks to Professor Nader and Coursera.

创建者 Anupriya R

Jun 21, 2020

Learned about many new terms, concepts, and operations that are held in organizations. It was overall perfect for beginners and anyone interested in business. Learned so much about the employee & brand relationship along with the company. Mr. Tavassoli is gentle, humourous, and patient with all the modules and simplified all the concepts very well.

创建者 Vipul D

May 27, 2020

Prof. Tavassoli is one of the best teachers on Coursera. He explains everything with the best examples and with utmost clarity. I am thankful for having him as my teacher for this course. Brand Management course thought me a lot of concepts, ideologies and a whole new perception towards the brands.

Great course, one of the best courses on Coursera!

创建者 XIAOFENG W

May 21, 2020

It's indeed a very comprehensive and easy to grab course for people who are interested in brand management in general. It introduces many essential concepts with simple and well-elaborated explanations in real business world. Very recommended to anyone who is looking for some inspiration or trying to enhance the understanding of brand management.

创建者 Katarina A

Oct 8, 2020

As someone who had an education in totally different branch (law) and needs basic, but academic knowledge about business and branding, I really have only good words for the course. Professor Tavassoli way of explaining is amusing, useful, clear. There were a lot of real examples and interviews with real people I enjoyed it and learned a lot!

创建者 Bhushan P

Aug 24, 2020

Really thanks to Prof. Nadar Tavassoli for creating this marketing course for the beginners. He has really well explained the new concept for branding in today's comparative world. The interviews with some marketing executives from different companies are really helpful to compare how companies are using the course concepts into real world.

创建者 Mahdi K S

Mar 15, 2021

I have taken one of the best online courses ever, with thorough theoretical underpinnings and profound practical implications. The tests were tough for me, and I failed several times, but I got through. I am applying many of the concepts to a major project I am affiliated with at the university where I work. Thank you, Professor Tavassoli.

创建者 Antara S R

Apr 22, 2020

This is an excellent course to take for all branding enthusiasts. Extremely well crafted, precise, engaging and most importantly informative. Professor Nadar has done a wonderful job putting his point across, making it a point to take inputs from industry leaders and most importantly delivering the course the London Business School way!

创建者 Alessandra R

Jun 3, 2020

This course completely changed my perception of brand and its purpose. Extremely well explained by Professor Tavassoli, also through the support of videos from leading branding professionals. I am sure it will help me get a significant benefit in my career and I would definitely recommend it!

Head, heart and hands. Nothing else to add!

创建者 Amir K

Apr 1, 2021

Overall Inspiring and Insightful Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School deserves a big Applause for using Hanger and Newton Cradle Model during this course. He is uniquely blessed in keeping his audience engaged , motivated while delivering presentation. Highly Recommended to Those who want get a grip on Brand management

创建者 Christin L

Jul 2, 2020

This was a great course- and I have learned a lot within business management. The instructor was excellent and easy to understand although English is not my birth language. Some of the guests that was intervjuet, was not so easy to understand- but we had the whole text under so nevertheless all of it was understandable. Recommends!

创建者 Shane M

Oct 30, 2020

This was a really well designed short course. Branding is not my area of work but I have taken so much away from it that I can use immediately in role and business. Nader Tavassoli is an excellent speaker and I felt engaged from week1 to Week5. Well done to everyone Nader and everyone behind the scenes who put this course together.

创建者 Lesia H

Feb 6, 2021

An interesting and dynamic course. The presentation of information is modern. Lots of interviews with real examples. Nader Tavassoli is an excellent teacher, explain easy and interesting! Thanks for the great course. I learned a lot of new and useful things. I recommend to everyone who interested in branding, marketing or selling.

创建者 vinay v

Jul 23, 2020

I truly enjoyed and appreciate for introducing Brand Management - I am jobless for last 4months and after completing Brand Management, i am very positive to get good job soon.

I do not have funds to pay my certificate fee Rs.2192/- i will be grateful if you please help me out to issue Certificate.

Your Sincerealy ,

Vinay Kumar Verma

创建者 Rashad H

Jan 24, 2021

Professor Nader is actually one of the best professors in that field. I appreciate his effort to make this course. Despite the course level is beginner, but total gaining skills will be higher that beginner. Professor tried to explain case very clearly and simply. That is why, I offer this course to everyone, not only beginners.

创建者 Kent H M

Jun 4, 2020

I am a digital consultant who is multi-award winning in social media and digital marketing. For the past 10 years, I have been working with small businesses in managing their online brand. This course was absolutely brilliant and I highly recommend it to anyone who is seriously considering signing up. It is well worth your time.

创建者 Mike F

Jul 19, 2020

Well structured and formulated course that taught me the principles and concepts of modern brand management, encompassing all aspects of an organisation from internal to external stakeholders. Professor Tavassoli was very articulate and provided great real-world examples of brand purpose and modern techniques of brand building.

创建者 Victor B

Apr 13, 2020

Great course. I really liked the structure of the modules and how they were illustrated with real interviews with professionals of different businesses. The professor did a great job building the program in a way that every module supports each other and at the end you see how the whole course makes a lot of sense together.

创建者 Atreyee K

Mar 17, 2021

This course was insightful, especially with the way live examples were used to illustrate the concepts. Being a working professional, it always helps to understand things better when explained with examples. The way the assignments were designed also helped to internalise the course material before writing down the answers.