Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,335 个评分
515 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

筛选依据:

151 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 175 个评论(共 528 个)

创建者 ankur m

Apr 28, 2020

It's a great journey of 5 weeks and personal interview with brand manager and CEO is a awesome to watch for.Personally I thanked for teaching me a value of brand.

创建者 Carlos E R

Mar 22, 2018

This course is great! Really interesting interviews and recommended reads. Up-to-date theories and information, with examples from all over the world and markets.

创建者 Akanni O S

May 18, 2020

This was the most interesting experience in I have had on an online course. It was different and interesting at the same time thanks to professor Nader Travasoli

创建者 Mary C A

Jun 15, 2018

Great instructor and very thorough and interesting material! All of the concepts learned can be applied to multiple situations and experiences. Highly recommend.

创建者 Shannon P

Apr 30, 2020

A genuinely interesting and refreshing way of looking at brand management. It has sparked lots of new thoughts and ideas which I’m excited to explore and apply.

创建者 KK S

Aug 18, 2018

A very interesting course which gives new insights into brand building and how the various processes and systems need to aligned to help the brand gain momentum

创建者 Indranil G

Oct 16, 2019

There were innumerable errors, typos in the transcripts of all the modules throughout the course. I don't think that is acceptable of a platform like Coursera.

创建者 Nicola N

Apr 14, 2020

It will sound awkward, but i got emotional on the last video where the Prof. end the course with a summary of the course and with the greetings! Great course!

创建者 Evangelia N

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course. It really gives you the essence of branding and makes you see brands from a different perspective. The assignments are an amazing exercise.

创建者 Harsh M

May 05, 2020

This was my first Coursera Course and the experience is just amazing.

Thanks to London Business School and Professor Nader Tavassoli for this amazing MOOC.

创建者 Lucas E

May 03, 2020

A Masterclass delivered by Professor Nader Tavassoli, I can't thank enough for his obvious vocation for teaching and great ability to convey his knowledge

创建者 Chukwu I I

Jan 30, 2020

this course was very insightful and has made me more aware on how to manage a brand. recommend this course for all brand and product marketing experts

创建者 Jaime B G

Aug 27, 2019

Very concrete course, I truly learned something. Interviews can get a bit boring sometimes. But the lessons learned are pure gold. Highly recommended.

创建者 arun k S

May 02, 2020

All concepts were explained clearly through live examples and interviews with industry experts, which was helpful in understanding the topics better.

创建者 Adarsh G

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing course for people who want to open their own business or even want to upscale their present one. Great information with examples is provided.

创建者 Charlotte B

Sep 04, 2019

Such a great professor and interesting, well-designed certificate! Fantastic interviews and case studies to keep the course interactive! Thank you!

创建者 Волобуева П И

May 11, 2020

Amazing teacher! Easy to understand his explanations with lots of examples. Interesting interviews with great professionals. New view of branding.

创建者 Hlanganani

Apr 22, 2020

Certainly the best course I have done so far. the lecturer is the most skilled for distance learning from all the courses I have been involved in.

创建者 madhavi m

Jul 29, 2018

This course is very helpful if you want to understand the basics of the topic. Using relevant examples and cases really helped drive the content.

创建者 Clarissa T

May 25, 2020

Really enjoyed this course, everything was interesting and fun to learn! Highly recommend and the great thing is you can do it at your own pace!

创建者 Nermeen M T

Apr 20, 2020

The course with very informative and such an eye-opener for me when it comes to branding. The instructor was excellent and the content is great!

创建者 Carlos A C

Nov 12, 2019

Not only will you learn a lot, but it will also shine a light on your career path. Professor Tavassoli has done an amazing job with this course.

创建者 Afsiya M S

May 07, 2020

Amazing course! The concepts are explained very well. The best part is the peer graded assignments which test your knowledge and understanding.

创建者 Iannis D

May 25, 2020

The course gives a very good and complete insight of the brand's role in business. It is a n excellent choice to learn from a great professor.

创建者 Rahul G

Dec 12, 2019

This course is fantastic, it clearly brings out concepts of brand management and a brand promise can be delivered.

Very well structured course.