Chevron Left
返回到 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,245 个评分
329 条评论

课程概述

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

热门审阅

LL
Mar 19, 2018

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB
Mar 24, 2018

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

筛选依据:

51 - Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 的 75 个评论(共 332 个)

创建者 Venus G

Apr 18, 2020

Refresqué los conocimientos que tenía sobre lactancia materna y me encantó la sencillez y la manera clara en que se explican los diferentes temas a través de los videos . ¡ Gracias !

创建者 Seham A

Feb 3, 2019

thank you. it was a wonderful course .Are you planning to do any advanced versions of this course. It would be great if you emailed me any new information about the courses

创建者 Ashleigh M

May 13, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot from the "what happened to breastfeeding" section which was extremely eye opening. More mothers (AND DOCTORS) need access to this information.

创建者 Thiago T

Oct 3, 2020

UMA SENSAÇÃO INCRÍVEL DE FELICIDADE MUITO OBRIGADO POR ESSE CURSO MUITO MUITO FELIZ E EMOCIONADO DE HOJE EM DIANTE TER ESSE CONHECIMENTO E PODER PASSAR ISSO A FRENTE !!!!

创建者 Julissa T

Mar 23, 2020

Good for an intro - touches upon benefits of breastfeeding, the science behind how breastfeeding works, possible challenges that mothers attempting to breastfeed may face

创建者 Alicja

Mar 31, 2018

Very useful information especially for non-medical people. Strongly believe that every mother-to-be should be introduced to such a course before delivery! Good job! :)

创建者 Elisabetta F

Apr 12, 2018

I enjoyed learning about breastfeeding scientific data in a very simple way, becoming aware of what effects and benefits are involved with exclusive breastfeeding .

创建者 kehkashan k

Mar 25, 2018

I wish I knew this all before. I wish I could tell people with all wrong information to not make others lives a hell by bombarding their absolutely crap knowledge.

创建者 Claudia L H G

Apr 22, 2020

Es un curso bastante didáctico que permite fortalecer los conocimientos de una forma sencilla orientado a madres y trabajadores de salud con un mismo lenguaje!

创建者 Rohit G

Sep 7, 2018

Simple and easy. An excellent course for those looking for a quick guide on nuances of breastfeeding, and learn ways to encourage breastfeeding in the society.

创建者 Chui J Y

May 29, 2020

I look forward on how mother diet affect breastfeeding and the ways to increase breastmilk production for certain mother who with less amount of breastmilk.

创建者 Mikaela M

Mar 19, 2019

Personally, I loved this course. It was informative and backed up information I already knew from my years of breastfeeding experience. Well done Stanford!

创建者 Monique H

Sep 27, 2018

This is a wonderful course on the basics of breastfeeding.

I wish this could be something given to all mothers by gynecologists in order to raise awareness.

创建者 Claudia G

Jun 2, 2018

This short course is a great way to get the community to understand the importance of breastfeeding and the importance of supporting breastfeeding mothers.

创建者 Παναγιώτης Γ

Jan 6, 2021

The course is very simple and super informative. It has a very supporting feel to it and it has definitely encouraged me to try exclusive breastfeeding.

创建者 Constanza B

Jan 18, 2021

great Information, fun videos, beautiful course for advocators, mothers, future mothers and really anyone who wants to learn more about breastfeeding!

创建者 Macy M R

Apr 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, and it has helped me a lot to understand all the breastfeeding benefits and the possible risks of introducing formula.

创建者 Naveen K

Jul 20, 2020

It's very important to know what is the best choice for a new born child and this course really has the focus on what is necessary for a child.

创建者 Francesca G F

Apr 22, 2020

complete and resourceful course about breastfeeding, benefits, characteristics, problems to solve and tactics to help mother to breastfeeding .

创建者 Jenny T M S

May 15, 2020

Excelente, aprendi muchas cosas para poder poner en practica en mi vida y en las madres que requieran. me facilito el aprendizaje.

Mil gracias.

创建者 Lynne D

Mar 21, 2018

Simple, clear and with an effective message about the benefits of breastfeeding. A message to mothers and anyone in the vicinity of a newborn!

创建者 Sarah B

Mar 14, 2021

Such a wonderful, engaging, and informative course! I was pleasantly surprised and will be recommending this to colleagues and clients alike.

创建者 Gabrielle B

Jan 2, 2021

This would be a great resource for mothers who are interested or on the fence about breastfeeding. Very informational and didn't take long.

创建者 Susmita s c

Apr 2, 2020

Its a very useful course for every person..Its very effective technique to do the course at home.thank u so much for ur technical course.

创建者 Cynara B

Mar 18, 2020

Very good overall, had a hard time understanding some foreign English speakers (as I am a foreign myself), but I could rely on subtitles.