Chevron Left
返回到 Brilliant, Passionate You

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Brilliant, Passionate You 的评价和反馈

4.6
86 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

热门审阅

SP
Dec 17, 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

KN
Nov 22, 2020

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

筛选依据:

1 - Brilliant, Passionate You 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Richard J

Nov 5, 2020

One of the single most effective coursera experiences EXCEPT for the professor who speaks in front of the white board, which is too far away, and for which he constantly stands in the way, the presentation is not about HIM, but about the concepts to help US. Please have him study some tech takpes on where to stand for taping of courses!!!

创建者 Sonal P P

Dec 18, 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

创建者 Kris N

Nov 23, 2020

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

创建者 Megha P

Feb 27, 2021

IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR DOING THIS COURSE.IT WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME TO BECAME MORE CONFIDENT IN MY LIFE.

创建者 Bahar K

Apr 12, 2021

I truly love this course. I have taken long-term therapy and found some answers while listening to the course. I recommend this course to everyone to think about personal journey.

Thank you all the contributors!

创建者 Aye M T

Dec 14, 2020

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

创建者 Andrew B

Jan 6, 2021

Really good course. I would recommend taking it at age 16, 18, in your twenties, again in your 30s, 40s, and 50s! :-)

创建者 Yuliya A S

Dec 22, 2020

It is fantastic collections of propts and ideas that should help people no matter where they are in their lives.

创建者 Anpeo C

Feb 26, 2021

Very informative and motivating class. thanks for the opportunity. highly recommend this course

创建者 Sophia J

May 5, 2021

Loved this class. I learned a lot about myself.

Thank you

Sophia J

创建者 Luis C G V

Dec 5, 2020

The best course I ever had in year, woow I love it!

创建者 Jay G D

Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for developing this wonderful course!

创建者 Devisree M R

Apr 15, 2021

Supper... Class.. I love this... Wondear full

创建者 ZOHA F

Jul 28, 2021

Very interesting and useful course

创建者 Katlin G

Aug 26, 2021

best class i've taken so far

创建者 Claudine T

Apr 20, 2021

I was happy to see so much different contents that were practical and well written to make it easier to participate. I was able to practice self-reflection and use my writing for a therapeutic outcome.

创建者 *JOSE L O G

Apr 14, 2021

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

创建者 Lea O

Oct 12, 2021

Awesome course ! Super well organized, with exercises that help reflet on the videos.

创建者 Pavithra C

Jun 27, 2021

great experience

创建者 NAWFAL S

Oct 9, 2021

Great Course!

创建者 Bharat S

Jan 3, 2021

I love it.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 1, 2021

Loved it

创建者 BIKRAMJIT K

Jun 24, 2021

Thanks

创建者 Bala S

Jul 11, 2021

A