Chevron Left
返回到 Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js 的评价和反馈

4.7
106 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this first course, you’ll train and run machine learning models in any browser using TensorFlow.js. You’ll learn techniques for handling data in the browser, and at the end you’ll build a computer vision project that recognizes and classifies objects from a webcam. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

ZB

Dec 20, 2019

Awesome - elegant in its complex simplicity. Clear explanations, logical curriculum structure, nice and knowledgeable code examples. A must-complete course indeed!

SS

Jan 02, 2020

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew for designing such a great course. I learnt a lot from this course and looking forward to learn more from both of you.

筛选依据:

1 - Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Zsolt B

Dec 20, 2019

Awesome - elegant in its complex simplicity. Clear explanations, logical curriculum structure, nice and knowledgeable code examples. A must-complete course indeed!

创建者 CHIRAG S

Dec 31, 2019

When I took this course, I was already familiar with deep learning in Python, but this course helps me a lot to grab the concepts of javascript and using javascript to train the models on the webserver and also helped in the making of some cool project and more cool project ideas. Much Appreciated. Can't wait to do the rest of the courses.

创建者 Carlos V

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent Course, I have fun !!! implementing the projects, I also enjoy the format with the labs where you need to apply some modifications to what was taught to get an entirely new project, It demonstrates the capabilities of tensorflow and modularized code. Thanks to everyone that worked on this Course, now to the next one.

创建者 Mo R

Dec 25, 2019

This is one of the top courses for deploying Deep Learning models and putting them into production, the material is coherent and easy to understand, and the lectures and very clear and straight forward. Thanks to Laurence Moroney, Andrew Ng, and Coursera!

创建者 Manoj J

Jan 27, 2020

I completed the "deployment of TensorFlow on browser" course and its really helping me a lot to build my confidence in deep learning. Thank you for this course and very well explained examples and exercise.

创建者 Saurabh

Jan 02, 2020

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew for designing such a great course. I learnt a lot from this course and looking forward to learn more from both of you.

创建者 András G

Dec 30, 2019

I like it. It would be nice to have more practice, to get more experience. The course is good. I would advise to my friends. it

创建者 Vladimir V

Dec 18, 2019

Great course! A bit of a learning curve on javascript, but really worth it! The exercise in Week 4 was phenomenal! Thanks.

创建者 Peter M

Dec 18, 2019

Last exercise was really difficult to pass! Probably due to overfitting and not generalising to the the test set.

创建者 Peter G

Dec 17, 2019

Great videos and nice coding challenges. Would like some more support on various error messages though

创建者 Ernesto C

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent! well presented and guided through. A good starting point to begin playing with the tech!

创建者 Michael B

Dec 28, 2019

Great introduction on browser-based models. Well presented with great code examples and exercises.

创建者 Sushrut A

Jan 04, 2020

Great course to begin with for those who wants to upgrade their deployment methods

创建者 Thomas S

Dec 20, 2019

Good and compact introduction on how to use the basic functions of tfjs.

创建者 Rainm

Jan 14, 2020

I've learned a lot of concepts and do a lot of excises, thanks a lok!

创建者 刘宇轩

Dec 26, 2019

At least I learn about how TFJS works. but PYTORCH IS BETTER!

创建者 Nick S

Jan 27, 2020

Great introduction to the basic concepts of TensorFlow.js

创建者 Vishal S

Jan 01, 2020

Awesome course with very good content.Thanks Laurence.

创建者 Divyesh M

Dec 14, 2019

good web course

创建者 makafui a

Jan 09, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Desiré D W

Dec 20, 2019

In this course you'll learn how to train and deploy ML model straight in JavaScript, instead of Pythhon e.g. This is helpful for when you want to avoid back-end calls to Python e.g. when building web applications. For small applications, this is great. You also learn how to train the model in Python, and then import it in JS making inferences.

Format is perfect: short videos, assignments are a handfull, especially the last one. The code you'll get is a great reference for later on.

Do note: Javascript is pretty much prerequisite.

创建者 Michael

Dec 29, 2019

The course is exciting and very practical. Regardless of the last assignment in course 4 which is not very clear on what is required and whether the samples you are providing are correct, as some of us have low resolution webcams and are dark from Africa. As compared to the Tensorflow in practice, the deep learning team is building momentum. Overall, good work guys. Excited to go to the next course.

创建者 Thomas A

Jan 28, 2020

Guter Überblick über die Möglichkeiten. In Summe zu einfach im Inhalt. Details zur Integration mit TFX wären interessant.

创建者 Daniel L S J

Jan 06, 2020

The course is really clear, but I feel that it's lacking in content.

创建者 Taehun K

Jan 03, 2020

Easy