Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 的评价和反馈

4.4
746 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

热门审阅

SD
Apr 26, 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK
Jun 4, 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

筛选依据:

1 - Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 的 25 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 RAKESHNAIK R

May 9, 2020

This topic is good learning and teaching also be good..

创建者 T V N

May 15, 2020

good course, we can learn new things from it

创建者 EFTYKHAR R

Apr 15, 2020

Helpful for build a simple android app

创建者 Kartik G

Jun 16, 2020

Good start for Android Development.

创建者 Aakash D

May 18, 2020

Good basic Quick learner course...

创建者 Divisha j

Jun 1, 2020

It was nice and so much helpful

创建者 vs s

May 8, 2020

nice explanation ..easy way

创建者 K N S N

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this interactive hands on session on android development but I thought of bringing this to your notice that you haven't displayed the code to be filled in the initial onclick constructors due to which the start again and exit buttons aren't working in the finished app.Kindly look into this issue and resolve. Nonetheless it was a great session :)

创建者 Aseil H A E

Jun 5, 2020

as a beginner in android , I am always searching for projects to learn more and this guided project was very useful to me , and it introduce somethings that I didn't expose to it before like Dialoge.

I hope there will be more from such guided projects.

thanks

创建者 Agrawal H

May 13, 2020

Great course to start with Android Studio. I liked the step by step approach followed by instructor And because of that, I am able to do it. Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme to provide such nice guided project.

创建者 Sancia D

Apr 27, 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

创建者 Riya K P

May 14, 2020

Thank you for this cource.

创建者 Muhammad F B F

May 11, 2020

amazing coures for noobs

创建者 Amit G

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent experience

创建者 Harsh N

May 5, 2020

Awesome tutorial

创建者 Krishana k

May 4, 2020

it was very good

创建者 Anmol B

May 19, 2020

good course for beginners who want to get knowledge on how to use android studio.

创建者 Vishwadutt M S

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course for beginners!! It would have been much better if more concepts and functionalities could have been taught. There is much scope to add many functionalities to the existing app that was built during this course. Nevertheless, I would rate it 5 stars, since whatever was taught was just perfect. Looking forward to more complexity in the form of additional functionalities - if at all this can be added to the existing course, it WOULD BE THE BEST among all. Thanks a lot Ken! :)

创建者 Rugved B

Jun 4, 2020

This is a very good course for someone looking to go into Android Development with no prior knowledge. Only a little foundation of Java is required. This project won't be enough for android development but it is a good place to start and to learn from the very basics.

创建者 Jaime R M S

Jul 21, 2020

Da la información necesaria para realmente iniciarse en el desarrollo de aplicaciones en Android. No es profunda la información, pero sí es muy práctica para poder continuar con autoestudio o con otros cursos

创建者 Manish K

Jun 5, 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...

Thank You

创建者 Ehsanul S A

Jul 16, 2020

It was a perfect course for the Android developer beginners. The emulator and finally submitting to the io. it's perfect. thank you.

创建者 Reuben R

Jun 25, 2020

Fast and great way to build confidence and foundation needed to start your mobile application development journey

创建者 Srishti P

Jun 15, 2020

Coursera is great platform for online course. It is useful and understandable for beginners like me :)

创建者 Sayan B

Jun 6, 2020

Best Project-based course to make a simple app in android for the first time.