Chevron Left
返回到 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

学生对 IBM 提供的 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 的评价和反馈

4.2
518 个评分
120 条评论

课程概述

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

热门审阅

RY
Jan 3, 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
Feb 27, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

筛选依据:

51 - Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 的 75 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Pasula D

Nov 14, 2020

it was a good learning experience for a beginner. if you are looking for basic workings of AI and willing to play around with AI capabilities, then this will help you. But, if you looking to learn some advanced concepts then this course might not help you. But, this will give you the basic in and out of building applications using AI powered by IBM's Watson

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

创建者 Deepansha C

May 24, 2020

The course was very interesting, no doubt about that! Although I did encounter some problems and issues in the labs, it was really exciting to know how to debug them. And as for the final week, developing a chatbot on my known - i got a good chance to renew my skills further. A really informative course!!

创建者 Sreenivasa M

Dec 9, 2020

Content and structures are good. I would suggest to include some block diagrams to explain the concepts and labs. Additionally screenshots for lab instructions are of poor resolution, need to be updated with better quality one.

创建者 Ka W P N

May 3, 2020

Thanks the course staff for designing this course.

It is demanding but stimulative so that we can learn not just to design an automated Chatbot but enrich a chatbot with AI (via a cloud platform) to enhance UX.

创建者 Mohammad A

Nov 15, 2020

Although I faced many obstacles while completing this course and I had to interact with the discussion forum a lot than the other courses but finally I got it. Thanks to the Instructors and the Coursera.

创建者 Robert Y

Jan 4, 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

创建者 wabi c

Feb 28, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.

Thanks ! I keep learning AI !

创建者 JESUS L M

Oct 7, 2019

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms

创建者 Sean R

Oct 21, 2020

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

创建者 Dhananjay L S

Jan 6, 2021

Excellent course to get foundations on Watson Discovery and Assistant. Enjoyed a lot !!

创建者 Vitalii V

Dec 4, 2019

This was a very interesting ppractice oriented course. Well done!

创建者 GENEFLIDES L D S

Jun 4, 2020

Excellent combination between conceptual and practical skills.

创建者 LEE C K

Nov 4, 2019

Great, learnt alot of AI application concept from this course

创建者 Fabio L

Jan 27, 2020

it was an amazing journey, deliverables and skills, TOP !!!!

创建者 christopher a

Oct 28, 2019

A good and complete tutorial to the use of Watson Apis.

创建者 Cassius C

Jan 26, 2020

Great course and I enjoyed every step of the way!

创建者 Lucas A

Mar 2, 2020

Pretty hard & Time-consuming, but worth watching

创建者 Hetti A J H

Jul 7, 2020

A great course which gives us nice skills.

创建者 Vishal K

Jul 22, 2020

this was an amazing course , loved it .

创建者 Zain U M I

Mar 8, 2020

Nice course and the tutor's are amazing

创建者 Julia E N

Nov 2, 2020

It isn't easy, but you'll learn alot!

创建者 Jose M

May 15, 2020

Great class - lots of hand on work.

创建者 Matthew F

Jan 18, 2020

Amazing course. Thank you.

创建者 Ananth R

May 27, 2020

Very Very Useful Course !