Chevron Left
返回到 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

学生对 IBM 提供的 Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 的评价和反馈

4.2
516 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

热门审阅

RY
Jan 3, 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
Feb 27, 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

筛选依据:

76 - Building AI Applications with Watson APIs 的 100 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Subhajit S

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent Course.

创建者 Indira M

Aug 18, 2020

great course !

创建者 Svetozar A

May 31, 2020

Great course

创建者 Fadhel A S

Aug 26, 2019

Great course

创建者 gerson d o

Aug 9, 2020

Fantastic!!

创建者 Priyanka P

Apr 7, 2020

quite hard

创建者 Piriyapong W

Jun 4, 2020

Great

创建者 Harshit R

May 30, 2020

Great

创建者 Pham B L

May 16, 2020

This is a good start with building chat bot and I had fun learning it. The only issue for me is the instruction in lab 4 and 6 for building and configuring the chat bot. I understand the steps but it would be great if the instruction can elaborate more on what is the purpose of each step is. For example, something like this section of code is designed to connect IBM Discovery and your assistance by adding this to this, etc. By knowing the purpose of each step (or code section) and the fundamental principal behind it, it will be easier for us as student, later on, to either debug the process ourself or to build a chatbot with different configuration.

创建者 Dror Y

Jul 23, 2020

This course will teach you how to create a chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant, combined with IBM Watson Discovery. The chatbot you'll create will have the ability to answer questions by giving articles, roccomendations and links based on what you asked.

You will also learn how to add speech services to the chatbot (I personally didn't understand this part of the course and encountered too many errors and difficulties).

Notice that this course is best taken afer the course: "Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming", which will teach you the basiscs of building a chatbot.

创建者 Timur U

Mar 8, 2020

I would like to say thank you very much for this useful tutorial and essential knowledge about how AI helps to solve some problems, such as human error. AI Apps are an IT future for different industries. Although some challenges were met during the implementation of proper application - chatbot, the idea, and technique used for development are a unique approach to use IT innovation.

创建者 Ray S

Aug 25, 2020

The course was coherent and interesting. However, there were a lot of technical issues along the way. Fortunately, Support always responded quickly to help out and the Forum is always available to search on whether others had similar issues. Due to these types of issues, some courses may take a lot longer than you think they will.

创建者 Wei J ( T

Jan 15, 2020

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

A

b

i

t

o

f

c

o

nfusion in the lab and it may be caused by IBM Cloud (changes and maintenance). Overall, considering those as a test, I did retrain myself multiple times so got a bit more familiar with the process now.

创建者 Alessandro B

Dec 31, 2020

this is a great course to take with good explanations and documentations to get in to the chatbot field and how to integrate. Thanks to IBM for the opportunity to take the course and improve my skills.

创建者 Marko B

Jun 12, 2020

some instructions were a bit vague and caused some problems in setting up the APIs, but on the other hand this enabled me to get to know the API and the integration process more.

创建者 Isaac P

May 25, 2020

There are some problems with use other collection in Discovery. The instructions of lab 4 maybe will be more specific and clean. But in General a good course.

创建者 Pooja Z S

Jul 27, 2020

a little challenging, some aspects where error could have been made weren't cleared. But learnt many many skills, thus very helpful in the future

创建者 Hamjit K

Jun 10, 2020

Overall, a great course. The instructions could be improved upon, in particular for Chatbot Facebook integration for beginners.

创建者 Julius J B A

Jan 20, 2020

It is a good course and i like how challenging it is. However there are projects where steps are not well written.

创建者 Alfonso A M

Dec 10, 2019

The course was really very good. I would suggest to improve the Lab instructions and materials.

创建者 E. R " A

Nov 27, 2019

A fascinating and challenging course with real-world application! The labs were very hands-on!

创建者 Adolfo C Y

Mar 31, 2020

The Labs should be in PDFs. Besides that there are topics that should be explained further

创建者 Oscar I

Mar 31, 2020

This course has continued issues with performance and poorly accurate documentation.

创建者 Ashish P

Jul 6, 2020

The tools sometimes do not work, hence takes a long time to complete assignments

创建者 Ivon M

May 3, 2020

The course layout made it easy to understand the material presented.