Chevron Left
返回到 Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

学生对 IBM 提供的 Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,152 个评分
479 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

热门审阅

SD

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI

Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

筛选依据:

451 - Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming 的 475 个评论(共 479 个)

创建者 Manthan T

Jun 4, 2020

it was good

创建者 Sauranshu P

Oct 2, 2021

Very Good

创建者 Chandan K

May 2, 2022

good

创建者 John M V

May 22, 2021

good

创建者 Eymi d l M M S

Sep 7, 2019

good

创建者 Yūgen

Nov 21, 2020

Good introduction to building simple functional chatbots without coding using Watson Assistant (much more could be done using coding), but, I guess I was over-expecting with that "AI" in the name. The AI in use here is minimal & not very satisfactory. There are certain things I expected the AI to know, especially given the natural language understanding capabilities of Watson. I'm sure Watson assistant is much more powerful but what you get here isn't all that smart . I wish I could screenshots to demonstrate it. But sure, a nice intro to building chatbots.

创建者 axel e

Apr 1, 2020

the course is super interesting and well structured. however the 'beginner' label is somewhat misleading. I am quite computer savvy, but not a programmer. If you are a computer programmer this course will potentially make your head spin and leave you a bit frustrated.

创建者 Ashirwad S

Sep 20, 2019

Though this was an amazing course, But if it had more hands-on demonstration would have been better by reducing the large chunks of textual instruction. Overall Experience was pretty good.

创建者 Victor R

Jan 20, 2021

Way too easy to pass, why you can redo the test for so many times? Everytime you can redo the test it should be different questions. The structure is good but as I said, too easy to pass.

创建者 Brian M

Nov 9, 2019

Some of the links with the chatbot instructions did not match with wordpress. I found that aspect to download the plugin impossible with the current directions.

创建者 Isaac O

Mar 27, 2020

Enjoyed it, although I don't like that this course was to teach people how to use a pay-to-use application from IBM.

创建者 vigneswara r

May 18, 2019

its better to provide opensource code instead of IBM Cloud account and testing

创建者 Khadija H

Oct 1, 2019

I could not access labs. Please kindly check. Overall the course was good !

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 11, 2019

The course it's fine but the way it is given is not adequate.

创建者 Amy E

Nov 15, 2019

it's ok. learning a proprietary tool, good info nonetheless.

创建者 Patrick C

Dec 6, 2019

The course is based off of an older version of watson

创建者 Alaa B

Jun 19, 2020

If lab is made as videos it would be way better.

创建者 Takahide M

Apr 14, 2021

I was very difficult

IBM cloud version was old

创建者 andrew g

Dec 18, 2019

bit too much cut and pasting

创建者 Rafael F

Jul 12, 2019

Pretty much just reading.

创建者 T D

May 3, 2020

not very instructive

创建者 Alaa E A

Jan 31, 2020

A bit too elaborate

创建者 George B

Feb 18, 2020

Video was awesome

创建者 MD S H

Oct 1, 2020

great

创建者 Ankur

Jun 16, 2020

Ibm websites are full of bugs. I couldn't even register on IBM cloud and didn't get any working solution from their team(only respond once after 2 days of complain). I complained about the same on forum. I didn't get any satisfactory response from there too. I had to leave the course halfway. This is very unprofessional.