Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 的评价和反馈

4.2
92 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Aryan V G

May 13, 2020

the difficulty level needs to increase

创建者 Rahul J

May 17, 2020

there should be something more to learn

创建者 Anubhav G

May 25, 2020

Worst course ever , instructor just copies and paste the code without explaination, not worth time and money. Better to learn on youtube for free.

创建者 Harshitha

May 22, 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

创建者 Arun K

May 19, 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATING

创建者 Vishwajeet K

Jun 02, 2020

This video is very useful

创建者 Yogesh J

May 21, 2020

This helped me too much!!

创建者 PIYUSH M

May 21, 2020

nice project

创建者 freddy f

May 07, 2020

brilliant

创建者 sanghani v k

May 19, 2020

good

创建者 Pham T H

May 19, 2020

good

创建者 Ubaid U

May 13, 2020

very innovative and good approach to build simple beginner friendly programming project .if instructor typed the whole program it will be more effective for new comers

创建者 Kundan S

Jun 06, 2020

Thanks Coursera, This course is really nice. I learn new ideas from it. I need some more project on Visual studio C#.

创建者 Per S

May 31, 2020

Cannot connect to the cloud server and then i know very little with what some of the variables are.

创建者 mohd s m

May 14, 2020

very good project for learning the skills of c and how to use guided project

创建者 Rahul k g

May 19, 2020

nice handon project for beginer

创建者 Ashraf A

May 22, 2020

good for some one who has no idea about programming using visual studio with c#. It would be great if they add GUI to it.

创建者 Emad A

May 30, 2020

I will not pay $10 for this amount of knowledge

创建者 chinmay a

Jun 04, 2020

the course was not that educating and usefull

创建者 MANVI A

May 19, 2020

Does a good job in building a basic calculator. Does not delve much into details. Some ideas presented in the codes are seriously flawed when describing the program flow.