Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 的评价和反馈

4.3
240 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

热门审阅

HH
May 21, 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH
Jun 19, 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

筛选依据:

1 - Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Dhruv J

May 17, 2020

there should be something more to learn

创建者 Anubhav G

May 25, 2020

Worst course ever , instructor just copies and paste the code without explaination, not worth time and money. Better to learn on youtube for free.

创建者 Aryan V G

May 13, 2020

the difficulty level needs to increase

创建者 chinmay a

Jun 4, 2020

the course was not that educating and usefull

创建者 Aaron J S

Jun 24, 2020

The only reason I don't regret this course is that I got to do it for free by an institutional license. I feel sorry for those who paid...

创建者 Aistė K

Aug 10, 2020

This is a very good course for people who have not had any programming experience prior. I knew how to program in C and C++, so this course just showed a little differences the languages might have, and it took me just enough time to feel like I've learnt something as well as not wasted my time at all.

创建者 Harshitha

May 22, 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

创建者 David M L H

Jun 20, 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

创建者 Rossberth A A S

Sep 30, 2020

Didactico e intuitivo para aprender de la manera mas amena la codificacion de una calculadora

创建者 Shriya A

Jul 6, 2020

Basic level project but a good one

创建者 Arun K

May 19, 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATING

创建者 Vishwajeet K

Jun 2, 2020

This video is very useful

创建者 Yogesh J

May 21, 2020

This helped me too much!!

创建者 James E U

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you Coursera

创建者 mamthashetty

Jul 1, 2020

good experience

创建者 ABDUL J

Aug 4, 2020

good to try.

创建者 PIYUSH M

May 21, 2020

nice project

创建者 Apdirahiim J

Sep 22, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Doss D

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Freddy F

May 7, 2020

brilliant

创建者 Bindu V S

Aug 5, 2020

good

创建者 carlton f

Jul 16, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 26, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 20, 2020

nice