Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Business Analytics with R

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Introduction to Business Analytics with R 的评价和反馈

4.4
65 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

Nearly every aspect of business is affected by data analytics. There are many powerful tools that can quickly process large amounts of data. For businesses to capitalize on data analytics, they need leaders who understand the data analytic process. Even more valuable are leaders who know how to analyze big data. This course addresses the human skills gap by providing a foundational set of data analytic skills that can be applied to many business settings....

热门审阅

NP

May 13, 2020

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

DR

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Business Analytics with R 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Deepjyoti R

May 12, 2020

I think the 3rd and the 4th module felt a bit rushed and did not seemed planned as well as the first two. Also, harder concepts should be broken down into multiple 1-3 minute videos rather than lengthy ones as it is rather easy to get lost in the weeds following the steps within the content.

创建者 Tyler B

May 11, 2020

This course should disclaim that previous background in coding is strongly recommended. This 4 week course was very difficult to follow - not so much the content but the structure. There were a number of instances where the Professor didn't clearly disclose that he loaded a particular package or read in a certain file. This causes us to spend hours trying to understand.

创建者 Robert L J

Jun 20, 2020

exactly what i wanted; an brief introduction to business analytics and a hands-on introduction to R. the content and the presentation of the first half couldn't be better. the second half could be a bit more polished but still is very effective. recommended!

创建者 Nayeli H P

May 13, 2020

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

创建者 DEEPIKA R

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

创建者 Moiz k B

Jul 28, 2020

Its a good course to learn business analytics with R

创建者 Mei W

May 12, 2020

very useful class

创建者 Sourav k s

May 12, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Dr. R M M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Shruthi P

Jul 20, 2020

Great

创建者 KAMALAPURAM S S

Jun 08, 2020

Good

创建者 Sriram R

May 13, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful introduction to data analytics using R. Module 4 needs a bit of work to make the content more relevant. It would be helpful if the module can focus on how to read those graphs rather than how to program those which can be found from the help documentation as well. Thanks!

创建者 Bimel G

Aug 01, 2020

Very Helpful ,assignment section has made it more helpful

创建者 Dipesh S

Apr 27, 2020

One of the better course I have attended

创建者 Luis R M C

Jul 17, 2020

Good course on the foundations!

创建者 Pawel C

May 07, 2020

I found the class focused only on coding. Assignment were different than notes and support from the teacher and TAs was limited.

创建者 John B

May 09, 2020

Very poor content overall - highly encourage you to look elsewhere, like DataCamp, over using this

创建者 Viral S

May 10, 2020

Hard to follow and was missing connection between lectures and assignments.

创建者 woogwang j

May 12, 2020

Hard to complete this course and quite challange..