Chevron Left
返回到 Business Analytics and Digital Media

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Business Analytics and Digital Media 的评价和反馈

4.4
612 个评分
128 条评论

课程概述

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

热门审阅

CK
Dec 19, 2020

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

NJ
Apr 16, 2020

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.\n\nThe only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software\n\nIt could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

筛选依据:

26 - Business Analytics and Digital Media 的 50 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 Mohammad M I

Dec 5, 2020

i loved every part of this course it open up many new topics which i didnt know i would recommed to take up this course

创建者 Nitin S M

Jul 14, 2019

Awesome course for beginners in business analytics and specially is provides good insight about social media marketing.

创建者 Jyothi P S B

Sep 11, 2017

This training was quite helpful in understanding the concepts of analytics.

Will look forward for such training.

创建者 M H S P

Jul 2, 2020

Amazing lecture and the digitalization of exams, discussion prompts, good material.

Thanks ISB and Coursera.

创建者 Sumit A

Mar 5, 2018

Awesome experience learning. Thanks Sudhir sir for his teaching and Coursera for such a beautiful platform.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Apr 11, 2021

Great course to learn about Business Analytics and Digital media. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 VIVEK K

Nov 22, 2018

A great basic course that fueled my interest to learn more and deep dive into analytics

thank you

创建者 Suhail M

Jun 1, 2020

My interest towards digital media is way more than before and I really liked that intro music

创建者 Jorge R

Feb 26, 2021

Excelente curso, para reforzar conceptos, ver lo que ha sucedido durante mas de dos décadas

创建者 michael m w

Dec 11, 2020

Excellent. Great teacher. First time taking Analytics, easy to understand. great class!

创建者 Newton O

Oct 19, 2020

simplified but really well thought out and aligned to be relevant in business analytics

创建者 Akella K M

Jul 7, 2020

The course content rightly explains about business analytics and the digital media.

创建者 Payal B

Jun 30, 2020

Very Knowledgable course and a wonderful Resource person with a great intellect

创建者 Bharat B

Oct 2, 2019

Instructor is very knowledgeable and content was perfect with respect to the

创建者 Deepak J

Aug 7, 2017

Very good course for working professional. Thanks ISB & Professor Sudhir.

创建者 Ajith G

Mar 9, 2021

Very relevant topic and very nicely taught by Mr.Sudhir. Thank you.

创建者 PRAKRITI T

Oct 5, 2020

Super interesting course! Excellent learning experience. Thank you.

创建者 SHARATH C A

Sep 7, 2019

Very interesting and gave a lot of Knowledge on Business Analytics.

创建者 VanajaKumari v

Jul 8, 2018

The importance of analytics and machine learning is well taught

创建者 A V S V S R

Dec 31, 2020

Course with well-designed content and highly trained trainer

创建者 Subramaniam I

Jul 15, 2019

A very example oriented Course with real world applications.

创建者 Sathya

Jun 22, 2020

Liked the way the concepts was explained in the program

创建者 David F

May 15, 2018

Very good beginning class covering the concepts needed.

创建者 Izipho Z

Aug 6, 2017

I need more training on how to formulate content for R

创建者 Ashish B

May 11, 2020

The instructor is very eloquent and knowledgable!