Chevron Left
返回到 Business Analytics and Digital Media

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Business Analytics and Digital Media 的评价和反馈

4.4
612 个评分
128 条评论

课程概述

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

热门审阅

CK
Dec 19, 2020

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

NJ
Apr 16, 2020

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.\n\nThe only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software\n\nIt could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

筛选依据:

76 - Business Analytics and Digital Media 的 100 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 Hritik J

Aug 12, 2020

good

创建者 Praveen S

Jun 19, 2017

E

创建者 PRATEEK S

Jul 29, 2017

Nicely designed course for someone who wants to enhance his/her analysis skill & do analytics. Good examples makes easier to relate to concepts.

In between the course or after final submission, some case studies should be provided. The probable solution to be accessible only after submission of one's assignment.This will help build the confidence in applying what is learnt.

Links should be updated, some of them don't work.

创建者 SOUGAT C

Aug 1, 2020

The Course is extremely interesting, however, the content needs to reviewed very thoroughly since there are certain readings, explainations that are missing from the video lectures. In addition, the answers to the quizzes also needs to be reviewed again since there are descrepancy on those. You may refer to the discussion forums to know more on this. Overall, good course !

创建者 Jaeson H B

Sep 13, 2020

Week 4 videos transcripts were all wrong,couldn't save any notes.Some videos the lecturer says to go and read something,but in that particular section there were no any files to read so its always out of sync for us.The Analytics software could be explained more and the R software didn't work for me at all.Please add more videos or reading for the software's.Thank You

创建者 Bhavya C

Dec 9, 2018

An interesting commentary about the Business Analytics and various toolscape and the diversity that Digital Media offers. Mr. Sudhir Voleti offers interesting examples to help us understand the concepts. The world is going 'mobile' and the essential know-how on analyzing and using 'data' is very well contained in this course.

创建者 NAMAN

Aug 26, 2020

Very helpful course. It will help someone who doesn't have much insight into businesses and role of digital media in these to understand and correlate these well. I specially liked the way it has been presented by the course instructor. He kept up the curiosity and willingness to learn intact. Superb!!

创建者 RANGA V

Apr 27, 2020

The course quiz has a bit of bugs i suppose!!

Few questions(Multiple selective questions) are unable to crack and another question has a wrong answer!!

Please rectify and add more depth to the course..Otherwise a good course nevertheless and useful one!!!

创建者 Ritik J

Jul 5, 2020

A great course for people beginning a marketing career and wanting to know about the relevance of business analytics. The portion on R could have been elaborated a little more. Also, the material could have been better organized.

创建者 PINNA S C

Sep 17, 2020

This course i so informative for especially this generation as competition exists everywhere we should be aware of everything. I thank my professor for giving so many readings which not only helped us but was encouraging.

创建者 Whitney A A

Jul 7, 2020

The course is a very good course .Through this I have been able to broaden my knowledge on the media through business.I recommend this course to all.

创建者 Sahil

Aug 7, 2020

The examples are great and well explained. But need to upload some of the content like Rstudio Coding, Reading 1.

创建者 Mario E G P

Oct 24, 2020

It was a good course, but a waited more practical stuff with cases, examples and results

创建者 Praveen k k

Aug 25, 2019

It was relevant to my subject matter. Helped how to analyze the data and use it.

创建者 Adcon S

Oct 14, 2020

good contents about use of digital marketing platform in business promotion

创建者 Aaeush S

Oct 8, 2019

Relevant for basic understanding of the topics at hand

创建者 Jyoti K

Jun 27, 2019

A few readings discussed in videos are not available.

创建者 Vishal J

Mar 28, 2020

The Rstudio examples needed to be explained better

创建者 Ashutosh S

Apr 19, 2020

Very informative,

创建者 Pratyush P

May 3, 2020

Just do it.

创建者 Venky

Feb 20, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Puneet K

Jul 31, 2020

Good

创建者 PENDEKANTI C

May 16, 2020

Good

创建者 antonioli l

Sep 23, 2020

ok

创建者 aravindakshan s

Apr 13, 2020

A bit disappointed to be honest. I had great interest in this subject initially but unfortunately the interest levels have dipped slightly. The lectures were too technical and the usage of english words could not be comprehended at a student level. Too many high handed business jargons were used and little to no explanation was given about the complex terms. The overall course was, however, of a high quality and certainly the team of ISB needs to be lauded on that front. My suggestions, going forward, will be to make this course more student friendly with the usage of simpler language and appropriate explanations wherever required.