Chevron Left
返回到 More on Change and Sustainability

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 More on Change and Sustainability 的评价和反馈

4.8
44 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

This is Class 2 of the MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. In this class you will learn more change agent skills and hear from people who have made changes in their organizations. You will also learn more about green design and sustainability reporting. The skills from this class will help improve products and services in your company or help the company issue its first, or an improved sustainability report....

热门审阅

DS
May 16, 2020

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

DS
Jan 21, 2021

I enjoyed this course! I like a lot that there are a lot of cases from real life experience and the knowledge is not outdated. Thank you!

筛选依据:

1 - More on Change and Sustainability 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Daniela M

Apr 24, 2020

I recommend the complete MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. About this course, from a technical point of view, I’ve appreciated the most the introduction to green design or design for the environment as well as the Life-Cycle Assessment. From a managerial point of view, it’s extremely important to learn tools for understanding, and leveraging, the political 'lay of the land' to gain the support needed to have the initiatives accepted.

创建者 Martin Z

Mar 19, 2018

It is a very interesting course, well made. They show a lot of subject, some hands-on experiences from people in the field. The videos might be a little bit more appealing (cartoons etc.), the voice sometimes hard to understand, but John Byrd is doing a great job. I enjoyed it a lot. The instructors are happy for any comments and react immediatly in a very friendly, constructive way. thanks a lot.

创建者 Teresa F

Jun 8, 2020

Fantastic hands on and working with solutions that fit any sector of business

创建者 don f

Jan 26, 2021

By luck i chose the course and i must admit i was suprised positively. The technical environment was user friendy, the structure and the weight of grading has climax, you can interact with other students (very important reviewing others to see other ways of thinking). Goodmixture of lecture, examples, pausing for small tests and then quiz or assesments keeps the interest of the learner. Area for improvement: some unserious grammar mistakes or missing letters in some questions which don't affect the whole meaning.

Keep on the good work!!!

创建者 akhil b

Jun 14, 2021

A great course. Highly recommended for all beginners into field of sustainability. Amazing content with practical examples and assignments. A big thanks to the Professors and working team behind this course. Would like you to give a short course on evolving field ESG and climate disclosure projects.

创建者 Sergio d l B

Sep 12, 2021

I consider that it is a very good course for the contents and its scope, it is a very good basis for a professional to think and develop sustainability projects

创建者 Dina S

May 17, 2020

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

创建者 Diana S

Jan 22, 2021

I enjoyed this course! I like a lot that there are a lot of cases from real life experience and the knowledge is not outdated. Thank you!

创建者 domenico f

Aug 11, 2021

Very interesting course. in particular I found very useful the exercises (calculations, use of standards, etc.)

Thanks for your support

DF

创建者 Diego S

Apr 27, 2020

This course was excellent! It provided concrete and useful information in many topics, applicable to a wide variety of industries.

创建者 Gabriel A F G

Sep 23, 2020

Un curso muy interesante, recomendado para todos aquellos que desean llevar a la práctica laboral la sostenibilidad.

创建者 Riikka H

Apr 4, 2018

Another great course in the Sustainability Agent specialization. I recommend!

创建者 Rodrigo E P M

Jul 30, 2020

A perfect course for those who are just getting into these topics.

创建者 Penelope B

Mar 19, 2018

Great content! Very applicable to work i am doing in the industry

创建者 fernanda m b

Dec 12, 2017

i LOOOVE this sequence of courses!

创建者 Madhur M

Oct 25, 2020

The instructor are one of the best that i had came across in online course. the course content is not monotonous rather interesting enough to get you excited. Peer Review and discussion forum makes you contribute and give you perspective of different views.