Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,093 个评分
301 个审阅

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

151 - Business English: Networking 的 175 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 chufuxuan

Sep 28, 2017

Very useful for a ESL learner.

创建者 Ilsse C

Jan 14, 2018

Great course!!! Enjoy every exercise and interaction with my partners.

创建者 Целиканова И

May 28, 2018

Very usefull and well-built course!!! Many thanks to the authors for that great work!

创建者 Abdiwahab A N

Apr 12, 2018

I deeply admired this classic course.

创建者 Bayan M K

Aug 06, 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

创建者 Nelli M

Mar 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the course! I will continue doing all the Business English courses.

创建者 sophiefeng

Feb 14, 2017

I like it! really good module!

创建者 Nataliya H

Apr 25, 2017

great course

创建者 Maria J M

Aug 07, 2017

I'm rating it 5 stars because the lessons are definitely useful especially when English is not your native language. It helped me to enhance how I communicate better at work and also on social interactions. The practice quizzes and the vocabulary list, I read them often and it becomes natural for me to use these terms. It made me more articulate in communication. I am looking forward to completing the entire specialization.

I recommend this course and the other courses to people who are passionate about improving their communication skills.

Thank you to all instructors. This is an excellent course to improve communication skills.

创建者 Eka P

Dec 12, 2017

Great course with very clear guidance

创建者 Mohammad Y J

Dec 30, 2017

Hi everyone,

study in this course is really amazing and the learner can understood many things as standard way.

therefore, I recommend for everyone whom are reading my feedback regarding this course, do not wait as soon as possible get enroll to the class.

Comment:

for completion your assignment try everyday do post on general discussions options other ways your submission will not easily review by other student.

good luck

创建者 Bushra I

Jun 06, 2018

Simple and basic information. Good for beginners.

创建者 Jose A R N

Apr 13, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio.

In Brazil, English is the second language. Very useful in business.

My experience in speaking English is small because I don't practice it every day.

I am in transition career to Data Scientist, doing specializations at Coursera.

English could help me a lot at this moment in my professional life.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the teachers.

Regards.

创建者 zhaotiankuo

Jul 28, 2017

good lesson

创建者 Cynthia

Aug 28, 2017

Awesome class!

创建者 ZARCHI L

Apr 03, 2016

Great !

创建者 Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

创建者 Ronald A V

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent to get new skills about comunication.

创建者 KOUAME M A

Jul 09, 2016

Well developped and diggest for a non-speaker.

创建者 Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

创建者 Diego M

Mar 05, 2018

A very useful, enjoyable and comprenhensive course.

创建者 Nguyen T D

Mar 14, 2018

This course is very useful for me. Thanks.

创建者 Kaeko K

Oct 31, 2016

In this course,we can learn how we write email,or how we call someone or how we invite someone in formal,or informal situation.I strongly recommend this lesson to who want to learn business manner.

创建者 Ingrid E G O

Aug 08, 2016

Realmente bueno, toda la informaciòn necesaria para negocios

创建者 João M R L

Sep 09, 2016

Very good material.