Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,954 个评分
577 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

101 - Business English: Networking 的 125 个评论(共 568 个)

创建者 MEHRUB H M

May 22, 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

创建者 Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

创建者 Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

创建者 ROSANNA D G

Jul 29, 2020

With this course I am more confident with my English in Business and I improved I writing the right email

创建者 Tala R A

Jul 01, 2020

It was a very nice journey , I enjoyed it a lot and I learned from it a lot .

Your efforts are appreciated

创建者 Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

创建者 Sokchan E

Sep 07, 2020

The course Business English: Networking is crucial to my career growth as well as my improved knowledge.

创建者 Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

创建者 Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

创建者 Margarita R

Aug 04, 2020

I found the course very helpful. I am planning to continue with the next course of the specialisation.

创建者 alfred a

Dec 13, 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

创建者 Priyatam H P

Jul 07, 2020

it's very useful course for business English networking. I enjoyed it and also learn a lot!

Thank you

创建者 saikumar a

May 08, 2020

This course is more useful for my further carrier. And all the best for people who take this course.

创建者 Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

创建者 Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

创建者 maria c

Sep 12, 2020

I learned a lot about how to negotiate and how I should communicate with people in the workplace.

创建者 Sonia R

Jun 20, 2020

I learned too many things for real situations. This course will help me certainly in the future.

创建者 Graziela H d S

Aug 09, 2020

Very good content, usefull situations, helps to think and improve your English bussiness skills

创建者 Laxmi P

Jul 22, 2020

This course really helped me out in networking. Thank You University of Washington and Coursera

创建者 Adriano D D d S

Nov 16, 2019

Great! This course had introduced me to new vocabulary to implement during business situations.

创建者 Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

创建者 Neeraj H G

Sep 28, 2020

It has helped me learn how to write emails and helped me improve my business communications

创建者 Memory

Jan 28, 2020

Thanks for this course, I've learned many useful things which are can't learn in my school.

创建者 Joe S

Aug 10, 2020

I appreciate the vocabulary take away's. I will add to my tool box for future references.

创建者 Hend M F R

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great course and it covered every detail that related to the business ,thank you