Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,705 个评分
500 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Networking 的 50 个评论(共 492 个)

创建者 Govind P Y

May 05, 2020

Even though you are verse in English, it is important to know how to start a conversation or write a professional email in corporate America. The course Business English: Networking from Coursera offered a pretty good edge and an astute grasp of how to accomplish such tasks while communicating with peers.

创建者 Mirza A S

Aug 02, 2020

I am really happy to complete this course. thank you University of Washington for offering this course and thanks to Coursera as well. I would highly recommend everyone who really want to learn or have an interest in business communication, English language, email writing. thank you

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Virginia A

Jan 20, 2017

the networking course has been very interesting, exciting and amazing for me, and, last but not least, very formative! Thanks Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore, and thanks to all the learners: the sharing has been very enriching

创建者 Manal B

Jun 23, 2020

Hello everyone ,if you really want to learn business english this cours is the best one .i love it i learn i lot of things .Really Amazing .I want to thank you very much the instructor and the team for this course .

创建者 Francis K G

May 19, 2020

Great course to build foundations on business communication.Provided an in-depth insight for using formal,informal and neutral language.I'd recommend this course for anyone looking to gain networking skills.

创建者 Eslam A K A

May 04, 2020

Thanks alot for this great opportunity. Really, i have learned many things and i thanks my dear instructors and i wish i could visit you and thanks all of you for this great couese.Thanks my home coursera💙

创建者 Haejin J

Mar 29, 2019

This course was very helpful for me. I would like to continue other courses of the series. I am quite sure what I learned through this course will be practical in the future when I start working in the U.S.

创建者 Mauricio M

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

创建者 Kaeko K

Oct 31, 2016

In this course,we can learn how we write email,or how we call someone or how we invite someone in formal,or informal situation.I strongly recommend this lesson to who want to learn business manner.

创建者 REGGAE P

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

创建者 Jaleesha S

May 21, 2020

Both lecturers, Richard and Daphne has done a good job by making the course simple and easily understandable for students. Assignments and Quizzes have helped to improve oneself.

创建者 ruben

Mar 20, 2018

This is my first completed course in Coursera, Daphne and Richard explained every subject and the given examples are very clear. I look forward on completing this specialization!

创建者 Muhammad T S

Feb 27, 2016

It is a very useful course, I have learned new things about meeting some one for the first time, making the conversation continue, exchanging bussiness cards and writing e-mails

创建者 MAURICIO C

Jun 27, 2020

This was a very intensive Course, I recommend, I had learned a Lot and I will be using forever. Thank you, Richard, Daphne and Coursera, of course to Washington University.

创建者 Jesus R

Jul 16, 2020

Simply amazing. I´d loved this course. Thank you so much to Coursera, University of Washington, and the teachers, Mr. Richard Moore and Daphne Mackey. God bless you all.

创建者 SHEZYRA S

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent! All my expectations were met. Specially when I can see a huge improvement at work. And also I feel confident with my business communication.

Thank you,

创建者 Yuting Y

Sep 13, 2017

Very useful especially for non-native English speaker. Know more knowledge about Business and standard expressions helps us to avoid many mistakes in future works.

创建者 Juan r

Mar 17, 2020

This is one of the best options to learn and improve your English, by yourself, do your best effort and do your best.

In the end, you will get a greater result.

创建者 Viktoria B

Sep 04, 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

创建者 Olbert G O C

Jul 07, 2020

Hello friends,

I really liked this course. I have learned many things and I opened my mind to vocabulary, structure, and ideas. Strongly recommended.

Regards!

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 23, 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

创建者 Ravana A

Jul 02, 2020

Nothing to say, because it is really impossible to describe your perfectness just with words. Amazing feeling to be a part of you. Thank you for everything

创建者 Ravi T

Apr 28, 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

创建者 Rostyslav O

Apr 28, 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.