Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,709 个评分
502 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

76 - Business English: Networking 的 100 个评论(共 494 个)

创建者 Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

创建者 Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

创建者 GABRIELLE P D S

Jun 24, 2020

O curso é muito bom, os professores são excelentes . Recomendo para todos que queiram aprender inglês para negócios.

创建者 Aishwarya

Jun 04, 2020

The content of the Course is very much useful and concise.I really like the course and wish to do more in this field

创建者 GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

创建者 Jessica

Nov 14, 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

创建者 Farhan T

Jul 21, 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

创建者 Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

创建者 Merin S

Jun 22, 2020

I really loved this course and I feel more comfortable to speak out the things that I have learned from here.

创建者 MEHRUB H M

May 22, 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

创建者 Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

创建者 Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

创建者 ROSANNA D G

Jul 29, 2020

With this course I am more confident with my English in Business and I improved I writing the right email

创建者 Tala R A

Jul 01, 2020

It was a very nice journey , I enjoyed it a lot and I learned from it a lot .

Your efforts are appreciated

创建者 Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

创建者 Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

创建者 Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

创建者 Margarita R

Aug 04, 2020

I found the course very helpful. I am planning to continue with the next course of the specialisation.

创建者 alfred a

Dec 13, 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

创建者 Priyatam H P

Jul 07, 2020

it's very useful course for business English networking. I enjoyed it and also learn a lot!

Thank you

创建者 saikumar a

May 08, 2020

This course is more useful for my further carrier. And all the best for people who take this course.

创建者 Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

创建者 Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

创建者 Sonia R

Jun 20, 2020

I learned too many things for real situations. This course will help me certainly in the future.