Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,049 个评分
285 个审阅

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Networking 的 50 个评论(共 277 个)

创建者 HADI A

Mar 18, 2019

great course

创建者 Roxanna B H

Mar 18, 2019

I am thankful for this online education which offers all possible options to access to it and never stop learning. It will be very interesting to interact at least once with the leaders of each program in order to bring more engagement and to be teached rightly when students make mistakes.

创建者 Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

创建者 Elizaveta K

Dec 14, 2018

Thank you very much. It is very good course. I knew a lot new information.

创建者 Maria P

Jan 15, 2019

I needed structured information and am happy with the course. Thank you!

创建者 amira a

Nov 30, 2018

good

创建者 Sylwia D

Jul 17, 2018

Very good course!

创建者 Grigory S

Aug 10, 2018

It is a really great and useful course! Thanks to authors!

创建者 Luiza L P

Jul 20, 2018

Amazing.

创建者 viola a a

Sep 01, 2018

Great course

创建者 Elena K

Sep 04, 2018

Very useful an interesting course. It will improve my level in emails writing.

创建者 Lahcene O M

Aug 23, 2018

how nice to meet courses very wealth and complete resolution ifind it realy great iwould to develop withe other my content in the future iwish big success for All student when they took it iencourage theme the new technolgy market in this siecleBest Wishes,Lahcene

创建者 Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

创建者 Maxim D

Oct 09, 2018

very useful content for everybody who needs to improve business english

创建者 Niki T

Oct 18, 2018

I recommend this course. it helps me a lot.

创建者 Darina I

Sep 16, 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

创建者 Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I love this course so much!

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Sep 27, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Heba T

Oct 06, 2018

i really enjoyed this course

Thank you A lot

创建者 Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

创建者 muhammed m

Oct 01, 2018

Great course. Helped me alot

创建者 SANJEEVE K G

Oct 03, 2018

I thanks to Coursera .

I learn many things from this course

创建者 Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

创建者 TSHENDABO M T

Jun 12, 2016

very helpul

创建者 Nagraj N

Apr 17, 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!