Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,530 个评分
444 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

51 - Business English: Networking 的 75 个评论(共 437 个)

创建者 Alejandro V

Oct 31, 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

创建者 Xinyi Z

Jul 19, 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

创建者 Dhananjay A

Jul 29, 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

创建者 Lawrence L

Jul 12, 2016

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

创建者 Морозов Е А

Apr 19, 2020

Hello everyone! I can asses the course as very useful. Thanks for this course to Washington Univercity, Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore.

创建者 Rafshan J

Dec 25, 2019

Very well guidance & a must-needed course for those who have already are in business to build a successful network. Highly recommended.

创建者 Bayan A S

Aug 06, 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

创建者 li_jialing

Aug 10, 2017

The summary at each unit is very helpful. Good for the beginners, the assignments have varied formats which are interesting.

创建者 Ismael P

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great teachers and very useful topics. I recommend this course for everyone who is in the business world.

创建者 Samir K

Nov 08, 2017

Love the material and the topics. Pretty good presentation. I would suggest to (at least additionally) add an Autograder

创建者 SANDIP K D

May 20, 2018

VERY USEFUL COMMUNICATION SKILLS AND PRACTISES COURSE FOR COMMUNICATING IN CORPORATE AREA AS WELL AS IN SOCIETY ALSO...

创建者 Jorge A G L

Oct 03, 2016

This course it is great and amazing. They focus in the real important things. I am very impressed and I learned a lot.

创建者 Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

创建者 Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

创建者 GABRIELLE P D S

Jun 24, 2020

O curso é muito bom, os professores são excelentes . Recomendo para todos que queiram aprender inglês para negócios.

创建者 Aishwarya

Jun 04, 2020

The content of the Course is very much useful and concise.I really like the course and wish to do more in this field

创建者 GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

创建者 Jessica

Nov 14, 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

创建者 Farhan T

Jul 21, 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

创建者 Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

创建者 Merin S

Jun 22, 2020

I really loved this course and I feel more comfortable to speak out the things that I have learned from here.

创建者 MEHRUB H M

May 22, 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

创建者 Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

创建者 Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.