Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,136 个评分
310 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

51 - Business English: Networking 的 75 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

创建者 Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

创建者 Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

创建者 Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

创建者 alfred a

Dec 13, 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

创建者 Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

创建者 Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

创建者 Adriano D D d S

Nov 16, 2019

Great! This course had introduced me to new vocabulary to implement during business situations.

创建者 Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

创建者 Memory

Jan 28, 2020

Thanks for this course, I've learned many useful things which are can't learn in my school.

创建者 Shelly S P

Jul 20, 2017

I really like this course. It gives me many insights for networking in business setting.

创建者 Tina

Aug 09, 2019

It's very useful and easy to understand. I feel it can be applied to my work in future.

创建者 Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

创建者 Целиканова И

May 28, 2018

Very usefull and well-built course!!! Many thanks to the authors for that great work!

创建者 Nelli M

Mar 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the course! I will continue doing all the Business English courses.

创建者 Dr. E B

Dec 02, 2017

Very useful and appropriate for anyone who are on the intermediate level in English.

创建者 Victor

Oct 17, 2019

Great course with a lot of information and tips to improve your networking skills.

创建者 Ahmed A G

Jul 24, 2019

Really I love this course it has a lot of benefit information thank you so much

创建者 Elena K

Sep 04, 2018

Very useful an interesting course. It will improve my level in emails writing.

创建者 Aya B

Nov 16, 2016

I enjoyed taking the course so much. It is very useful for my work.

Thank you:)

创建者 Fadwa A E e M

Apr 04, 2018

i have already studied a lot of matrials and knowledge so thank you very much

创建者 梁璇德

Apr 22, 2017

This is a very good course, let me learn a lot of business skills, thank you!

创建者 Ahmed S R M

Jun 24, 2017

It was a great experience to be there

I learnt a lot ,Tried a lot.

thank you.