Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,682 个评分
493 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

401 - Business English: Networking 的 425 个评论(共 487 个)

创建者 Sharmin A M

Jun 15, 2020

jossss

创建者 Kukaeva A U

Apr 20, 2018

Great)

创建者 Gözde Y

Mar 05, 2016

Great!

创建者 Amnah N S A

Jun 20, 2020

Great

创建者 Ugur K

Jun 16, 2020

super

创建者 Manthapuram y

May 06, 2020

Great

创建者 SAMUN R S

Jul 14, 2020

best

创建者 Wajd A A

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Madhura S

Apr 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Ali K H

Apr 04, 2020

cool

创建者 Muhammad A

Jan 18, 2020

good

创建者 amira a

Nov 30, 2018

good

创建者 Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

good

创建者 santi d a

Oct 18, 2017

g

o

o

d

创建者 Lai Z

Sep 24, 2017

Good

创建者 Camila d O M

Jun 29, 2016

good

创建者 Amit G

Jun 29, 2020

V

创建者 Deleted A

May 16, 2017

V

创建者 GlennZhou

May 26, 2016

G

创建者 Sergey A

Jan 02, 2020

Nice course, but it have some western norms not actual for eg Europe, Asia and East. But the course gives lots of interesting info to think, practices to do and topics to discuss. I think i'ts good course for new managers and someone who only starts the career. People which are in business more than 5 years could find in the course only some norms and grammatics (good for non-natives).

创建者 Bobby I

Nov 27, 2019

Complete coverage (grammar, email or text and verbal communication etc). Easy to follow and fun (multiple quiz, test and assignment) but I think its not as comprehensive and as deep as I expected. I would also expext the expert is the one who doing the assignment review and providing specific feedback, not peer

创建者 Eduardo S

Sep 05, 2018

The course are very good; the teachers are very good communicating and teaching. And I am waiting the right momment for a collections of business words like Invoicing, Billing, Receipts, Merges, Acquisitions, Joint-ventures, etc. etc...!

创建者 Munshi A M

Apr 28, 2020

Fantastic course indeed. More practical problems and etiquette were taught. Both the course instructor was just amazing. Hope this course will help people to increase their skills on writing emails and increase their networking.

创建者 diana s

Jul 10, 2018

I am interested o see more vocabulary, more comparison texts. For example: official, diplomatic letters vs informal ground. Ways of addressing high profile officials like Diplomats (your Excellency), Ministers, Presidents etc.