Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,093 个评分
301 个审阅

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

226 - Business English: Networking 的 250 个评论(共 294 个)

创建者 Akarshan

Aug 16, 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

创建者 Thaar M A

Aug 18, 2019

Great platform

创建者 Monica G

May 08, 2019

Excellent!!!

创建者 Shweta S

Aug 23, 2019

wonderful course and greatly designed

创建者 SUPRIYA J

Aug 23, 2019

It is really helpful by learning this course.

创建者 KIMMINJAE

Sep 15, 2019

Absolutely suitable for Biz Eng.

创建者 Deepesh S

Sep 16, 2019

Great course! Thanks for everything

创建者 Xiaotong X

Nov 05, 2019

Two professors speak clearly, and the context is very logical and useful.

创建者 Mohammad A

Sep 03, 2019

Excellent and fun to learn.

创建者 Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

创建者 Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

创建者 Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

创建者 aghil v p

Sep 10, 2019

Most effective course

创建者 林育辰

Oct 06, 2019

It help me a lot

创建者 Adriano D D d S

Nov 16, 2019

Great! This course had introduced me to new vocabulary to implement during business situations.

创建者 Victor

Oct 17, 2019

Great course with a lot of information and tips to improve your networking skills.

创建者 Ahmad A

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks alot

创建者 1807049

Nov 26, 2019

Excellent course , I have learnt a lot

创建者 Panha S

Oct 30, 2019

This course is very helpful for my communication skill in English.

创建者 A D S S

Oct 28, 2019

Very Good!

创建者 Ana G

Oct 27, 2019

Very informative course for English speakers of level B1-B2.

创建者 Shimaa A H A E

Nov 12, 2019

Please review my assignment

创建者 Samer B

Nov 15, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot ... it was very helpful .. thanks

创建者 Alaa A

Dec 05, 2019

Thank you for the information. I found a lot of benefits on this course. In my opinion this course is a simple way to communicate better with others and it is needed for your day to day business interaction. You will be a better communicator after finishing this course. All the best,

-Al Karim Abdelaal