Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,073 个评分
293 个审阅

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

筛选依据:

226 - Business English: Networking 的 250 个评论(共 285 个)

创建者 Thaar M A

Aug 18, 2019

Great platform

创建者 SUPRIYA J

Aug 23, 2019

It is really helpful by learning this course.

创建者 Shweta S

Aug 23, 2019

wonderful course and greatly designed

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Mohammad A

Sep 03, 2019

Excellent and fun to learn.

创建者 Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

创建者 Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

创建者 Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

创建者 aghil v p

Sep 10, 2019

Most effective course

创建者 Deepesh S

Sep 16, 2019

Great course! Thanks for everything

创建者 KIMMINJAE

Sep 15, 2019

Absolutely suitable for Biz Eng.

创建者 Victor

Oct 17, 2019

Great course with a lot of information and tips to improve your networking skills.

创建者 Ahmad A

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks alot

创建者 林育辰

Oct 06, 2019

It help me a lot

创建者 A D S S

Oct 28, 2019

Very Good!

创建者 Ana G

Oct 27, 2019

Very informative course for English speakers of level B1-B2.

创建者 Panha S

Oct 30, 2019

This course is very helpful for my communication skill in English.

创建者 Xiaotong X

Nov 05, 2019

Two professors speak clearly, and the context is very logical and useful.

创建者 Shimaa A H A E

Nov 12, 2019

Please review my assignment

创建者 Mustafa A H A

Dec 21, 2018

It is an extremely useful course.It will provide you with a lot of skills

创建者 diana s

Jul 10, 2018

I am interested o see more vocabulary, more comparison texts. For example: official, diplomatic letters vs informal ground. Ways of addressing high profile officials like Diplomats (your Excellency), Ministers, Presidents etc.

创建者 Eduardo S

Sep 05, 2018

The course are very good; the teachers are very good communicating and teaching. And I am waiting the right momment for a collections of business words like Invoicing, Billing, Receipts, Merges, Acquisitions, Joint-ventures, etc. etc...!

创建者 Paola M P

Oct 30, 2017

Very interesting!