Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,371 个评分
390 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

M

Mar 10, 2020

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Networking 的 50 个评论(共 380 个)

创建者 Eslam A K A

May 04, 2020

Thanks alot for this great opportunity. Really, i have learned many things and i thanks my dear instructors and i wish i could visit you and thanks all of you for this great couese.Thanks my home coursera💙

创建者 Haejin J

Mar 29, 2019

This course was very helpful for me. I would like to continue other courses of the series. I am quite sure what I learned through this course will be practical in the future when I start working in the U.S.

创建者 Mauricio M

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

创建者 Kaeko K

Oct 31, 2016

In this course,we can learn how we write email,or how we call someone or how we invite someone in formal,or informal situation.I strongly recommend this lesson to who want to learn business manner.

创建者 Ivan K

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

创建者 Jaleesha S

May 21, 2020

Both lecturers, Richard and Daphne has done a good job by making the course simple and easily understandable for students. Assignments and Quizzes have helped to improve oneself.

创建者 ruben

Mar 20, 2018

This is my first completed course in Coursera, Daphne and Richard explained every subject and the given examples are very clear. I look forward on completing this specialization!

创建者 Muhammad T S

Feb 27, 2016

It is a very useful course, I have learned new things about meeting some one for the first time, making the conversation continue, exchanging bussiness cards and writing e-mails

创建者 SHEZYRA S

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent! All my expectations were met. Specially when I can see a huge improvement at work. And also I feel confident with my business communication.

Thank you,

创建者 Yuting Y

Sep 13, 2017

Very useful especially for non-native English speaker. Know more knowledge about Business and standard expressions helps us to avoid many mistakes in future works.

创建者 Juan r

Mar 17, 2020

This is one of the best options to learn and improve your English, by yourself, do your best effort and do your best.

In the end, you will get a greater result.

创建者 Viktoria B

Sep 04, 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 23, 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

创建者 Ravi T

Apr 28, 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

创建者 Rostyslav O

Apr 28, 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

创建者 Hasnain A

Feb 15, 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

创建者 Akarshan

Aug 16, 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

创建者 RAYIPALLI P

May 19, 2020

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

创建者 Nagraj N

Apr 17, 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

创建者 Jose A P

Oct 14, 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

创建者 Rahul T

Apr 27, 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

创建者 Darina I

Sep 16, 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

创建者 Alejandro V

Oct 31, 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

创建者 Xinyi Z

Jul 19, 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.