Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,141 个评分
310 条评论

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Networking 的 50 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Viktoria B

Sep 04, 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 23, 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

创建者 Hasnain A

Feb 15, 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

创建者 Akarshan

Aug 16, 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

创建者 Nagraj N

Apr 17, 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

创建者 Jose A P

Oct 14, 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

创建者 Darina I

Sep 16, 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

创建者 Alejandro V

Oct 31, 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

创建者 Xinyi Z

Jul 19, 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

创建者 Dhananjay A

Jul 29, 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

创建者 Lawrence L

Jul 12, 2016

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

创建者 Rafshan J

Dec 25, 2019

Very well guidance & a must-needed course for those who have already are in business to build a successful network. Highly recommended.

创建者 Bayan A S

Aug 06, 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

创建者 li_jialing

Aug 10, 2017

The summary at each unit is very helpful. Good for the beginners, the assignments have varied formats which are interesting.

创建者 Ismael P

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great teachers and very useful topics. I recommend this course for everyone who is in the business world.

创建者 Samir K

Nov 08, 2017

Love the material and the topics. Pretty good presentation. I would suggest to (at least additionally) add an Autograder

创建者 SANDIP K D

May 20, 2018

VERY USEFUL COMMUNICATION SKILLS AND PRACTISES COURSE FOR COMMUNICATING IN CORPORATE AREA AS WELL AS IN SOCIETY ALSO...

创建者 Jorge A G L

Oct 03, 2016

This course it is great and amazing. They focus in the real important things. I am very impressed and I learned a lot.

创建者 Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

创建者 Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

创建者 GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

创建者 Jessica

Nov 14, 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

创建者 Farhan T

Jul 21, 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

创建者 Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.