Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Networking

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Networking 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,032 个评分
283 个审阅

课程概述

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

热门审阅

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

筛选依据:

176 - Business English: Networking 的 200 个评论(共 274 个)

创建者 Eka P

Dec 12, 2017

Great course with very clear guidance

创建者 Mohammad Y J

Dec 30, 2017

Hi everyone,

study in this course is really amazing and the learner can understood many things as standard way.

therefore, I recommend for everyone whom are reading my feedback regarding this course, do not wait as soon as possible get enroll to the class.

Comment:

for completion your assignment try everyday do post on general discussions options other ways your submission will not easily review by other student.

good luck

创建者 Bushra I

Jun 06, 2018

Simple and basic information. Good for beginners.

创建者 Elena K

Sep 04, 2018

Very useful an interesting course. It will improve my level in emails writing.

创建者 Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Sep 27, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Niki T

Oct 18, 2018

I recommend this course. it helps me a lot.

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 23, 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

创建者 Lahcene O M

Aug 23, 2018

how nice to meet courses very wealth and complete resolution ifind it realy great iwould to develop withe other my content in the future iwish big success for All student when they took it iencourage theme the new technolgy market in this siecleBest Wishes,Lahcene

创建者 Grigory S

Aug 10, 2018

It is a really great and useful course! Thanks to authors!

创建者 Saurav r

Aug 29, 2018

It's very helpful course for me.

创建者 Alejandro V

Oct 31, 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

创建者 Ahmad M A A

Oct 31, 2018

very useful , thanks

创建者 ahmed h

Nov 07, 2018

very good

创建者 Uma U

Oct 26, 2018

Excellent course!

Thank you very much.

创建者 Noha A

Nov 12, 2018

very good course help us to communicate more efficiently and effectively

创建者 Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

创建者 Maxim D

Oct 09, 2018

very useful content for everybody who needs to improve business english

创建者 muhammed m

Oct 01, 2018

Great course. Helped me alot

创建者 SANJEEVE K G

Oct 03, 2018

I thanks to Coursera .

I learn many things from this course

创建者 viola a a

Sep 01, 2018

Great course

创建者 Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I love this course so much!

创建者 Darina I

Sep 16, 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

创建者 Heba T

Oct 06, 2018

i really enjoyed this course

Thank you A lot