Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Meetings

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Meetings 的评价和反馈

4.7
388 个评分
90 个审阅

课程概述

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

热门审阅

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Meetings 的 50 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Favian G L

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Matías N G

Jun 07, 2016

Great professors, excellent content.

创建者 Nataliya K

Apr 06, 2016

Great course for those who learn English. Very good tests and challenging assignments.

创建者 SK M S

Oct 02, 2016

The total learning process along with our instructors lectures are presenting extra flavor to our Coursera Community. I feel pride to be a learner associate with the Community. I personally salute and thanks to our Community Mentors for their excellent contribution to perform these holy responsibilities. Thanks again to them.

创建者 Anna G

Oct 24, 2017

I liked this course, some parts were very useful for me.

创建者 Hasnain A

Apr 05, 2016

This course is very helpful so far, it teaches you many different aspects of a meeting.

创建者 Liudmyla S

Jan 10, 2017

Thanks. It was very useful and meaningful in my mind. I liked it

创建者 IVAN D A A

Aug 12, 2016

BEM is an important course which gives us knowledge and practical experiences about how to organize, plan and develop a successful meeting.

创建者 Hua ( L

Jan 26, 2017

Perfect. Very helpful to business growth.

创建者 Lily

Mar 13, 2017

very useful!

创建者 sophiefeng

Jun 20, 2018

Nice one!

创建者 Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Very good experience. This team really know how to engage students in their MOOCs. Congratulations and thank you very much.

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 alfred a

Jan 25, 2017

it's a great course offering a great quality of work covering everything i needed to know about meetings and how to handle meetings in a great professional way.

创建者 ruben

May 28, 2018

Daphne and Robert are excellent teachers, their method is solid and they explain difficult concepts with ease and passion!

创建者 Tanvir W

Oct 16, 2016

Its amazing learning phase for me.

创建者 Anastasiya S

Nov 04, 2017

Great course/ It was my first course on Coursera and after that I became regular user

创建者 Jorge A G L

Jan 26, 2017

It is an excelllent course. Helps me a lot. The quality of the information it is great and it has a very good objetives to reach in every week. Thanks so much for this kind of course.

创建者 Faye W

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

创建者 Lucelly M A

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and so useful to improve our work and professional life

创建者 梁璇德

Mar 26, 2018

Good course

创建者 Muhammad A

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course for business people to polish their skills in business meetings

创建者 Ana R P

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

创建者 李姝仪

Apr 19, 2016

Easy to understand

创建者 Ghassan A H

Aug 14, 2016

Great Course