Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Meetings

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Meetings 的评价和反馈

4.7
390 个评分
90 个审阅

课程概述

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

热门审阅

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

筛选依据:

51 - Business English: Meetings 的 75 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 李姝仪

Apr 19, 2016

Easy to understand

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Ghassan A H

Aug 14, 2016

Great Course

创建者 alfred a

Jan 25, 2017

it's a great course offering a great quality of work covering everything i needed to know about meetings and how to handle meetings in a great professional way.

创建者 Linda C

Apr 07, 2018

great course! interesting, well explained!

teachers are lovely!

assignments are well done

highly recommended!

创建者 Lucelly M A

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and so useful to improve our work and professional life

创建者 Anastasiya S

Nov 04, 2017

Great course/ It was my first course on Coursera and after that I became regular user

创建者 梁璇德

Mar 26, 2018

Good course

创建者 (Ken) q w

Apr 03, 2018

Well-organized and very useful.

创建者 Oscar M M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite intereseting and useful course

创建者 cleyton v

Oct 12, 2018

It's a very good Course!!!

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jul 31, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & the University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good Course

创建者 Ganesh B G

Apr 24, 2019

GOOD TO LEARN

创建者 Diana X C L

May 26, 2019

I'm happy to recommend this Business English Meeting course. It reviews and reinforces important skills to effectively deliver the desired messages in business meetings.

创建者 Md A A

May 22, 2019

Really heplful course.

创建者 Johnrey L P

Jun 01, 2019

Great!

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 José A Q

Aug 08, 2019

Exceptional! It really helped me organizing, chairing and taking minutes of meetings.

创建者 Renato P T

Aug 23, 2019

This course allowed me to understand key concepts in English conversation and negotiation.

创建者 Manu G

Aug 30, 2019

Great Course to learn small cultural differences you come across while communicating during daily jobs.

创建者 Victor J D

Sep 24, 2016

Good one

Vacob List is very good to remind myself.

Thanks.

创建者 Nagraj N

Jul 03, 2018

Going through the course, I am sure most of the participating peers would get an understanding to the standards.

创建者 Abdiwahab A N

Jun 09, 2018

very provisional course.