Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Planning & Negotiating

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Planning & Negotiating 的评价和反馈

4.8
472 个评分
90 条评论

课程概述

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

热门审阅

SE
Feb 10, 2021

It was a great course, sometimes we take for granted the tone set in a written piece and how easy it can be perceived differently. This course was a great help to my professional communication skills.

IK
May 18, 2020

A very practical, the course is second to none! You can apply the developed skills to the real world right away.

筛选依据:

76 - Business English: Planning & Negotiating 的 89 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome

创建者 rohit v

Mar 27, 2020

great

创建者 Magarajothy A

Sep 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Mahamed M A A

Oct 19, 2016

good

创建者 Jefferson V

Jun 18, 2020

a

创建者 RAYIPALLI P

Jun 15, 2020

this course gave me immense pleasure to learn a foreign language with great interest.I have completed 2 courses of this specialization.I will continue this to learn much more.Thank you instructors for your valuable work and encouragement.I am very happy with the course and am suggesting it to my friends too.

创建者 Diana G

Aug 17, 2020

Very interesting! I learned new vocabulary and useful tips to plan an event an negotiate. I enjoy it very much!

创建者 Pore J

Jun 28, 2016

This course is very useful for all professional as it can be use in dairy working.

创建者 Mustakhusen M

May 29, 2017

Good course.

创建者 hima b

Sep 17, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Juan D L A

Sep 5, 2019

It is very tedious to wait for your assignments to be graded

创建者 Pedro A R

Sep 14, 2017

It's pretty boring

创建者 Ivan K

Jun 20, 2018

Course has mistakes in the tests which make the right answers look very wrong. It was across all weeks. Not happy with peer reviewers who didn't make the effort to properly read my assignments and marked them with a very low score.

创建者 Somanshu M

May 25, 2018

one of the boring and useless courses..............0/100