Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Making Presentations

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Making Presentations 的评价和反馈

4.8
622 个评分
150 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

热门审阅

LS
Sep 4, 2020

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM
Jul 16, 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

筛选依据:

126 - Business English: Making Presentations 的 150 个评论(共 151 个)

创建者 121810501005 P S

Sep 24, 2020

good

创建者 Magarajothy A

Sep 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Eglė G

Sep 5, 2020

nice

创建者 Snehalata P

Sep 3, 2020

good

创建者 Sharmin A M

Jun 18, 2020

joss

创建者 Nadiminti A

Oct 1, 2020

k

创建者 Selva K B

Aug 22, 2020

.

创建者 Sergio A

Apr 3, 2017

v

创建者 MILORD P

Jan 3, 2021

persuative language and marketing,

how to be aware of persuative vocabulary

how to explain why a place is better other places

how to promote a location

how to be persuative when promoting a place

how to describe trends

how to use vocabulary related to change over time

创建者 Shruti R

Jul 28, 2020

i learned how to write a marketing piece. Avoid the use if fillers when giving a presentation. The use of persuasive language.

创建者 Auste P

Nov 13, 2020

I have enjoyed the course. It was clear and easy going, thought I expected it to be harder.

创建者 Svetlana A

Oct 12, 2021

It is a well-structired course with good vocabulary and presentation techniques

创建者 Sonit R

May 29, 2020

good course, but gradings so tough to get, on time. It just kills my head.

创建者 Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

Very useful, full of important concepts which you can use in any field

创建者 Belozerova I V

Dec 25, 2021

Quite easy, but still a good course.

创建者 321810401034 g

Oct 27, 2020

it was very useful to me.

创建者 Marino P

Nov 28, 2016

It was really useful

创建者 osama a a a

Sep 4, 2020

it was awesome

创建者 221810304042 P S K M

Jan 6, 2021

good

创建者 Veneela

Sep 14, 2020

Good

创建者 Parag

Feb 7, 2021

.

创建者 Ivan K

Aug 18, 2018

Few mistakes on the slides and explanation of the peer reviewed assignments. But good content and good examples. Often peer review assignments remain unchecked and one needs to retake a course.

创建者 P M

Sep 25, 2020

I felt very happy while doing the course

Thanku

创建者 Luyi H

Apr 18, 2020

A little bit easy for professionals.

创建者 NETTIKANTI M C

Nov 10, 2020

Good