Chevron Left
返回到 English for Effective Business Speaking

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 English for Effective Business Speaking 的评价和反馈

4.6
627 个评分

课程概述

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

热门审阅

FR

Aug 5, 2021

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB

Oct 23, 2020

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

筛选依据:

126 - English for Effective Business Speaking 的 150 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 Pratik p

Apr 11, 2020

ishi re

创建者 Mokammel H 2

Aug 22, 2020

Great

创建者 Prosenjit D

Apr 11, 2020

great

创建者 Reshma A

Aug 20, 2020

good

创建者 MOUPIYA B

Aug 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Yashaswini A L

Jul 4, 2020

Good

创建者 Fabián M C

Jun 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Entertainment n

Jun 9, 2020

Nice

创建者 Ajeetha A

May 26, 2020

Good

创建者 abdirahman i f

Jan 14, 2020

10

创建者 Data M

Apr 16, 2020

.

创建者 Anto R R

Aug 8, 2020

All the videos and assignments posted by the instructors are really amazing and i got my certificate I learned a lot in this course and equipped myself. This will help me in developing my career. The Video presentations made me to analyse my strength and weakness and o to overcome my weakness. The one thing i dislike about this course is the peer review assignment, i faced a really hard time because some idiots and stupids from the course doesn't know what was the objective of the course and reviewed my assignment and i got low marks. So i request the instructors to personally review assignments. Sorry for using harsh words but this is the sad truth many of the students enrolled are idiots ; for example in the place of submitting a video presentation they are submitting a audio, this proves them they are idiots.

创建者 Lorena G

May 4, 2016

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

创建者 Tin Y N

Jan 15, 2021

An elementary course for non-native English speakers in business communication which is beneficial to daily work settings. It helps me to boost more confidence in speaking English or using my native language and the skills of presentation to initiate sales calls.

创建者 Florence V

Jan 23, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

创建者 Luis M L

Sep 30, 2020

Muy buenas direcciones, e indicaciones gramáticas, algunos videos tenían audio muy bajo.

创建者 GA3

Apr 19, 2020

Recommended for promoting your Business English Speaking Skils

创建者 Горбунов А А

Dec 18, 2021

more practical tasks please , theory does not work out enough

创建者 Julia R

Jul 2, 2020

It would be great if the course could add some live sessions.

创建者 Varun R

Jul 10, 2020

a course that can help you in deeply understanding concepts

创建者 Mansoor A ( O - B A

Oct 21, 2020

good course for professionals for better communication

创建者 Basnayaka P S C L

Jul 2, 2020

This is a great course I have follow

创建者 Piyush P

Jul 9, 2020

I have learned a lot from coursera

创建者 PRATYUSH P

May 2, 2020

Really valuable skills taught.

创建者 Aishwaryaditya J

Jul 3, 2020

good course for beginners.!!