Chevron Left
返回到 Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights 的评价和反馈

4.6
29 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

‘Megatrends’ heavily influence today’s organisations, industries and societies, and your ability to generate insights in this area is crucial to your organisation’s success into the future. This course will introduce you to analytical tools and skills you can use to understand, analyse and evaluate the challenges and opportunities ‘megatrends’ will inevitably bring to your organisation. Via structured learning activities you will explore how these trends can be addressed through sustainability-oriented innovation. You will be introduced to key data analytics concepts such as systems thinking, multi-level perspectives and multidisciplinary methods for envisioning futures, and apply them to specific real-world challenges you and your organisation may face. And there’ll be a focus on future-proofing skills such as teamwork, collaboration with diverse stakeholders and accounting for judgements made within ethical decision-making frameworks....

热门审阅

MS

Feb 04, 2020

Incredible, state of the art learning environment. Top faculty. Just love it

WA

Feb 24, 2020

Very nice for starting up on Data Visualization and basic statistics.

筛选依据:

1 - Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Josué R Z

Nov 09, 2019

I really enjoy this course, this is the first time I took these materials. It would be a little bit better if were not be to focous on Tableau and use Excel for example do to not much companies has this software.

In general, it´s a great option to learn BI and Analytics.

Thank you so much!!

创建者 Fernando P B

Feb 19, 2020

Muy interesante programa. Aunque parezca corto, hay concentrado mucho conocimiento conceptual y práctico con muchos ejercicios. Aconsejo después de acabarlo dedicarle otras semanas a repasar y realizar los ejercicios con otros ejemplos de datos.

创建者 Mudasar S

Feb 04, 2020

Incredible, state of the art learning environment. Top faculty. Just love it

创建者 Wasim A

Feb 24, 2020

Very nice for starting up on Data Visualization and basic statistics.

创建者 Kaushal R

Feb 27, 2020

Very intuitive - good beginning class for data analysis

创建者 Rahul b

Oct 22, 2019

very best teaching guys

创建者 Moksha S

Dec 01, 2019

A great way of getting familiar with Tableau Software. Its really insightful and gives you logically and business analytical intelligence which can be easily applied to your professional life usefully. I loved the course overall.

创建者 Borislav P

Sep 10, 2019

In my opinion the course focuses too much at Tableau. I would have expected to be more focused on Generate Insights with using Tableau for examples, while for me the case is exactly the opposite - Tableau tutorial using Statistics as example data.

创建者 Johann Q

Jan 16, 2020

boring. Thanks good its over.