Chevron Left
返回到 Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.6
367 个评分
106 条评论

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

热门审阅

N

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

CB

Oct 03, 2019

It was an interesting journey that helped me truly develop my business goals. After completing my own business model canvas, I was able to create clear objectives and milestones.

筛选依据:

1 - Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) 的 25 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 Rosemary M

May 02, 2016

I have given you a 2* star rating as on finishing my course promptly all the information I submitted has suddenly been locked! I haven't been able to answer a classmate's request to review his work & worse, I haven't been able to print off my own work for reference & this is a REAL project so I need to be able to do this. We were not given notice that this would happen.

#disappointed

创建者 Brian M

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent course, the steps are clearly described and to work on your own canvas along the course gives an experience you could not get from the book alone. It helps if you can fill in a canvas with a real life case. Maybe you already have certain parts of the canvas filled in, this is just great because taking a holistic look at the whole helps to see where you can improve even an existing business.

创建者 Fernando F B

Sep 03, 2019

Excelente curso, muy completo y muy sencillo de entender y para poner en práctica. Es un paso a paso para ir de una idea de negocio a una realidad considerando varios aspectos tanto interno como externos que afectan directa o indirectamente al negocio.

创建者 Anne-Laure D

Mar 26, 2016

A fast and thorough way to learn how to use the business model canvas. And not just how to fill the blocks, but also how to use it in order to get data which we would not have thought of, data which might well pave our way to success !

Thanks a lot

创建者 Arystanbek D A

Feb 17, 2016

great. Learnt many things. Even though only from 3 videos. I wish i could pay the other course parts...

As i'm only a school student i can't afford this. Hope you will open free courses to our future generation soon. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Tom L

Jul 19, 2019

Very useful, succinct, understandable & memorable course. I love how the video series explains the business model in a story-telling manner, which make it easier & interesting to learn about the canvas. Thank you Team.

创建者 Gregorio A A P

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language

创建者 Hyara A

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

创建者 Naoko (

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

创建者 Luz A L F

Apr 14, 2016

The best course to understand and develop a Business Model Canvas, very useful course because provide tools and keys for success in the way to make the canvas for your own business.

创建者 ChiQuita B

Oct 03, 2019

It was an interesting journey that helped me truly develop my business goals. After completing my own business model canvas, I was able to create clear objectives and milestones.

创建者 Muhammad A A

May 09, 2019

A good course. It was useful for me. But for a course about the Business model, you need something more interactive, that does not look like a university lecture.

创建者 Vinayak I

Mar 09, 2016

Mix of the professional animated videos + more practical lectures was excellent planning. Highly recommended post-ideation to put some structure around your idea.

创建者 Zahoor Y

Nov 22, 2019

Though i had learnt about BMC earlier, but after going through this course, I got more insights to the BMC mechanism and its working. Time spent worthy.

创建者 Khai A N

Jul 02, 2018

The course brings me the precious knowledge to enrich my business mind. Also, I can prepare for my career path after my graduation forward.

创建者 Mohamed O I

Oct 23, 2019

Thanks so much. I have really appreciated your efforts of providing me this valuable course and I gained a lot of skills and knowledge

创建者 Suhel H R

Nov 01, 2018

The course gives you complete insights on how one could work around building the right business model for your organisation.

创建者 Yuzi H

Jan 09, 2018

The lectures make it easy to understand how we use BMC. If you are forced to use BMC, you can utilize this course.

创建者 Shady S

Nov 27, 2017

Special thanks to the decent Professors, Coursera Team and every body participated in this useful course.

创建者 Julio c D b a

May 07, 2017

Excelente curso, muy bien estructurado, los ejemplos y material de apoyo muy buenos.

Lo recomiendo 100%

创建者 Shashank R

Nov 20, 2019

This course provides a good basic understanding of the first building block for starting a business.

创建者 Israel S P L

Apr 19, 2018

This course is great to learn the Business Model Canvas concept and how to use it in the real world.

创建者 Francisco U

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course. It gives you the essentials of the Canvas model, being very practical and useful

创建者 Erwin L

Jun 10, 2019

This course really helps in understanding and using the tools. I understand the process better.

创建者 Khoi N

May 01, 2019

Helpful course for anyone who wants to start a business and not reply on a fixed business plan.