Chevron Left
返回到 The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.9
47 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

This course intends to make the student familiar with information security management. When you have finished with this course you will know more about: • Governance: including the mission, roles and responsibilities of the InfoSec governance function, and the strategic planning process and InfoSec’s role in the organization’s strategic planning effort. • You will understand the various types of InfoSec policies and how effective information security policy is created and used. • Risk management and the risk management process • Certain laws and ethical issues impacting information security in the organization. And some common information security management practices such as benchmarking and performance measures....

热门审阅

CC
Nov 22, 2020

Exxcellent material and very helpful.\n\nThe only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

MS
Aug 14, 2020

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

筛选依据:

1 - The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Johannes B W

Apr 13, 2017

Thank you, I really love this course and I will make a transition from the Servicedesk officer to Cybersecurity officer. I would like to know about the online degree program. Also, I want to know whether there are assistantships, scholarships and financial aid opportunities.

创建者 Eric M

Dec 5, 2017

This is an excellent introduction to the overall business concepts of Cybersecurity. If you commit to doing all the work and really apply yourself to the materials, it will be hugely valuable in whatever area of business you are in. If you are looking to change careers and focus more in Cyber, this is the introductory series for you. This is very much a self-learning course with very little input, but again what you choose to learn you will. All the materials are current and there for your to learn from.

创建者 Christine C

Nov 23, 2020

Exxcellent material and very helpful.

The only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

创建者 Mriganka S S

Aug 15, 2020

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

创建者 Madhu T

Sep 25, 2017

Great course. Provides a great hands on insight and experience with Cybersecurity

创建者 Jitendra B Z

Jun 4, 2020

Great course that provides good insights into the world of Cyber-Security!

创建者 Chin C P (

Mar 10, 2017

Great course that provides good insights into the world of CyberSecurity!

创建者 Thomas H

Jan 12, 2017

Very nice capstone project. Really useful and practice related.

创建者 Siprachanh C

Apr 19, 2017

Great course involving "experiential" learning!

创建者 JOAO B B D S

Nov 11, 2018

Outstanding Course !

João Bonnassis

创建者 Ben W

Sep 25, 2017

Simple but effective

创建者 MSV S B T

Jul 4, 2021

Outstanding Course

创建者 Pershukov A

Jul 10, 2017

Thank you!

创建者 Leonardo V

Aug 17, 2020

Muy bien

创建者 Chris H

Jul 8, 2017

Right level of content, relevant exercises.